We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn & Suites Bridgeport - Clarksburg
Ranked #11 of 14 Hotels in Bridgeport
Reviewed April 30, 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Wendy B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GM Cindy G, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Bridgeport - Clarksburg, responded to this reviewResponded May 5, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (458)
There are newer reviews for Days Inn & Suites Bridgeport - Clarksburg
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

280 - 286 of 458 reviews

Reviewed April 30, 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank greenekids3
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GM Cindy G, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Bridgeport - Clarksburg, responded to this reviewResponded May 5, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 25, 2014

I usually make advance reservations for hotels, but this was one night, due to late travel, that I had not made a reservation. I walked in to the Days Inn, where I had stayed before. The desk clerk found my records and information and graciously found a room for me. I really needed the rest! When I checked out, they handed me this very nice travel goodie bag. Nice touch!

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fpalmer321
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM Cindy G, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Bridgeport - Clarksburg, responded to this reviewResponded May 5, 2014

Than you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay with us. As the management and staff enjoy working with our guest to make sure each and every visit is a nice visit and the staff enjoys meeting new and returning guest. We do hope that you will visit us again when in the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 19, 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Steven T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GM Cindy G, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Bridgeport - Clarksburg, responded to this reviewResponded April 22, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 18, 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank William B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GM Cindy G, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Bridgeport - Clarksburg, responded to this reviewResponded April 22, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 17, 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Lauraprophoto
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GM Cindy G, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Bridgeport - Clarksburg, responded to this reviewResponded April 22, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 14, 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank David E H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GM Cindy G, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Bridgeport - Clarksburg, responded to this reviewResponded April 17, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bridgeport
4.0 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bridgeport
1.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn
Hilton Garden Inn
#1 of 3 in Clarksburg
436 reviews
0.3 mi away
SpringHill Suites Bridgeport Clarksburg
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
TownePlace Suites Bridgeport Clarksburg
0.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Bridgeport Inn
1.6 mi away
Hampton Inn Bridgeport/Clarksburg
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn & Suites Bridgeport - Clarksburg? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Bridgeport - Clarksburg

Address: 112 Tolley Dr, Bridgeport, WV 26330-1668
Phone Number:
Location: United States > West Virginia > Bridgeport
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 14 Hotels in Bridgeport
Price Range: $74 - $111 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn & Suites Bridgeport - Clarksburg 2*
Number of rooms: 98
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Bridgeport - Clarksburg reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn & Suites Bridgeport / Clarksburg Hotel Bridgeport
Days Inn And Suites Bridgeport / Clarksburg
Days Inn Bridgeport
Bridgeport Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing