We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley
Ranked #9 of 14 Hotels in Beckley
Write a Review

700 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    170
    227
    181
    76
    46
See reviews for
307
196
45
76
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (33)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
MINNETONKA
Level 5 Contributor
70 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
Reviewed June 6, 2014

This is your standard "Baymont-by-the-Interstate", better than some and not as good as some, but a solid value. The property is well kept and clean and the rooms perfectly adequate. Our room included a refrigerator and microwave, but also a one person at a time micro bath. Good restaurants within walking distance.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Hammer09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RON F, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley, responded to this review, June 8, 2014
We truly thank you for such a warm, kind review. everyone from the owner down strives to offer the guest our best.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Broadview Heights
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed May 26, 2014

We picked the Baymont because of close walking distance to the Texas Roadhouse. We have never stayed in one of your motels before and were pleasantly surprised at cost and appearance.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
3 Thank Jacqueline M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RON F, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley, responded to this review, May 28, 2014
We certaintly appreciate your feedback, Hope to see ya son
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Braselton, Georgia
Level 6 Contributor
517 reviews
128 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 259 helpful votes
Reviewed May 19, 2014

We arrived in town late and they had one of the few rooms left in town-thanks. there is nothing special to recommend it. The rooms were big and comfortable, the wifi very slow, the breakfast average at best but the staff ,at night, was poor. Every time you tried to get an answer or suggestion she was on her cell phone and made you wait until her private conversation was through.The walls seem a little thin and you can hear everything for several rooms down the hall and every door close. The price made it overall a decent value.

Room Tip: ask for second floor at least halfway down the hall from the elevator
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RON F, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley, responded to this review, May 21, 2014
We appreciate your feed back.It will help us to help others since this type of problem has been brought to our attention, we hope you will give us another try.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Beckley hotels
3.7 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Beckley East
0.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Beckley
0.2 mi away
Comfort Inn Beckley
Comfort Inn Beckley
#6 of 14 in Beckley
322 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Beckley
0.4 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#10 of 14 in Beckley
232 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Beckley
Hampton Inn Beckley
#2 of 14 in Beckley
531 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley

Property: Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley
Address: 134 Harper Park Dr, Beckley, WV 25801-2660 (Formerly Park Inn & Suites Beckley)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > West Virginia > Beckley
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 14 Hotels in Beckley
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley 2*
Number of rooms: 55
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Baymont Inn & Suites of Beckley, WV, will provide you with the comforts of home, for a great value. Whether traveling on business or leisure you will find ideal accommodations, Free Wireless Internet Access, Free continental Breakfast, in room coffee makers, Cable TV, hair dryers, microwaves and refrigerators, are a few of the amenities that are offered. We are easy access off Interstate 64/77 at exit 44 and have several nearby restaurants. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn And Suites Beckley
Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley Hotel Beckley
Park Inn Beckley

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing