We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Hotel - room a little hot.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley
Ranked #7 of 14 Hotels in Beckley
Mansfield, Ohio
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Nice Hotel - room a little hot.”
Reviewed February 25, 2013

Room was clean and beds were nice. Only problem was that room was too hot - windows don't open - even with fan on full at max cool - no change. I suspect no cold air was being brought in. Friends were in next room with same problem.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank willycoh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RON F, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley, responded to this review, February 28, 2013
we appreciate you lodging with us. all heat& ac units have controls that will allow the proper setting of temp you prefer
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

688 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    169
    226
    179
    73
    41
See reviews for
301
192
45
75
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (32)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
Reviewed February 16, 2013

We were passing through. Very friendly hotel, clean, and comfortable. It was a very safe area to stop. Our dogs stayed in our vehicle over night. We walked them at 6:00 am around the area.The breakfast was satisfactory, enough to get you going. Definitely would stay here again.

  • Stayed February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Cirr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RON F, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley, responded to this review, February 20, 2013
thank you for a wonderful review.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Syracuse, New York
Level 6 Contributor
126 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
Reviewed February 11, 2013

Stayed here 1 night in Sept before going Whitewater rafting. Breakfast adequate, room clean and quiet with refrig and microwave.Would recommend for overnight stay, Staff friendly. Not a lot of guests so no noise.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank goodeye2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RON F, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley, responded to this review, February 16, 2013
thank you for your review.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Beckley hotels
3.7 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Beckley East
0.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Beckley
0.2 mi away
Comfort Inn Beckley
Comfort Inn Beckley
#6 of 14 in Beckley
317 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Beckley
0.4 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#10 of 14 in Beckley
230 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Beckley
Hampton Inn Beckley
#2 of 14 in Beckley
523 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley

Property: Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley
Address: 134 Harper Park Dr, Beckley, WV 25801-2660 (Formerly Park Inn & Suites Beckley)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > West Virginia > Beckley
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Beckley
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley 2*
Number of rooms: 55
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Baymont Inn & Suites of Beckley, WV, will provide you with the comforts of home, for a great value. Whether traveling on business or leisure you will find ideal accommodations, Free Wireless Internet Access, Free continental Breakfast, in room coffee makers, Cable TV, hair dryers, microwaves and refrigerators, are a few of the amenities that are offered. We are easy access off Interstate 64/77 at exit 44 and have several nearby restaurants. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn And Suites Beckley
Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley Hotel Beckley
Park Inn Beckley

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing