We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Microtel Inn by Wyndham Beckley
Nearby Hotels
$105
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$97
$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Beckley(Beckley)
$129
Courtyard
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$163
$154
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$103
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Beckley)
$107
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$117
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$124
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (951)
Filter reviews
951 results
Traveler rating
149
251
264
161
126
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
149
251
264
161
126
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanpool and hot tubcontinental breakfastoatmealvalue for the moneywest virginiaroad tripcouponwv
Filter
Updating list...
748 - 753 of 951 reviews
A Wyndham traveler
1
Reviewed September 18, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 11, 2013

Compared with my stay at a 'higher quality brand' the night before in Virginia, this was a pleasant stay in which everything that should work without my having to think about it ... just worked. With a coupon, this was also a fantastic deal. My room was clean and quiet. Wi-Fi was a little slow during the evening but fine during the morning. Breakfast was good. My only real issue was that the toilet was set too far back with respect to the countertop, so that whenever you tried to put the toilet seat up, it would lie unstably against the counter and then often lam back down on the rim. My ears!! Beyond that, I would probably stay here again.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RoadTripToSFO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 5, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 4, 2013

We booked in for 5 days at $100.00 a day. We were put on the top floor where we found out this was long term stay. The room was nice however, not one day did we get maid service! Every morning we would go down and tell the front desk and when returned at night - NOTHING. We found ourselves accessing storage closets that were left open to get soap and towels, TP, etc. Management refused to even talk to us however the front desk person said that those rooms go for less than $60.00 a night since they are long term. Through many, many calls to the manager, Robert Canter he refused to take the call and had the poor front desk person tell us he was not available. We won't be staying here again just for the terrible customer service. Robert Canter - your pathetic.

Room Tip: Find another place. They make you so mad it ruins the trip!
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joan A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews