We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Consistently delicious!!”
Review of IHOP

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
IHOP
Ranked #15 of 61 Restaurants in Barboursville
Restaurant details
Level Contributor
23 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Consistently delicious!!”
Reviewed March 2, 2014 via mobile

My husband and I have been to this IHOP many times. We always have decent service and really good breakfast! The bananas foster brioche French toast is addicting and my new favorite item on the menu.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank Cwiest00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

25 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    12
    6
    5
    2
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Hurricane, West Virginia
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Super lunch”
Reviewed December 10, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

IHOP serves outstanding breakfast food all day long. Service was great and the food was simply delicious.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank Robert C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Virginia
Level Contributor
115 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Good breakfast”
Reviewed November 20, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

Breakfast is always good. They have lots of options to choose from. If you like french toast, they have a great selection.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank black743
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rigby, Idaho
Level Contributor
99 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“WONDERFUL STAFF”
Reviewed September 25, 2013

A manager checked on us and when my little girl said something funny, she laughed and then GAVE her a free hot chocolate. We will be back.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Armymomof3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed IHOP also viewed

Barboursville, WV
 
Barboursville, WV
 

Been to IHOP? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing