We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Holiday Inn Express Yakima(Yakima)(Great Value!)
$99
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites Yakima(Yakima)(Great Value!)
$104
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Yakima(Yakima)(Great Value!)
$129
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Oxford Inn Yakima(Yakima)(Great Value!)
$95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of $117/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Best Western Plus Yakima Hotel(Yakima)(Great Value!)
$106
$90
BestWestern.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of $100/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Best Western Plus Ahtanum Inn(Yakima)(Great Value!)
$121
$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$157
$127
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of $145/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Oxford Suites Yakima(Yakima)(Great Value!)
$124
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of $140/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (216)
Filter reviews
216 results
Traveler rating
115
72
15
5
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
115
72
15
5
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsliving roomlarge bathroomstove topparking lotextended stayfront desklaundry roomconvenient locationquiet roomgreat rateone night staygreat place to stayeasy accessoff the highwaytargetburnerpans
Filter
Updating list...
150 - 155 of 216 reviews
Reviewed February 1, 2012

The reviews are right! Spotlessly clean rooms, well appointed and great value. Our room had a full kitchen complete with dishwasher, stovetop large fridge. 2 flat screen TVs, 2 Queens and a pull-out sleep sofa. All for $79. plus tax. Next time we're in Yakima we will stay here again. Loved it.

  • Stayed: February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Artist26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ledgestone, General Manager at Ledgestone Hotel Yakima, responded to this reviewResponded February 20, 2012

Thank you for taking the time out of your day to write a review! I am so happy to hear that you found our past reviews to be true to what you found during your stay. Our housekeeping staff does an absolutely amazing job keeping the entire hotel clean and up to our standards. Our owner took great care in desiging the rooms to be modern, well-appointed and comfortable for our guests. We cannot wait to welcome you back the next time you are in town!
Kindest regards,
Sara Allen
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2012

From the nice, stylish lobby and the professional and courteous staff to the very comfortable guest room, we enjoyed every minute of our stay at the Ledgestone. It was easy to find from the freeway and was easy to reach the big cross-country meet we attended on the other side of Yakima (thanks to directions from the front desk!). The room felt a bit luxurious, with its nice sitting room and kitchen -- wish we could have stayed longer! The Bob's Burgers & Brews next door was an unexpected treat that we took advantage of happily. All-around good stay!

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank SmilingSojourner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ledgestone, General Manager at Ledgestone Hotel Yakima, responded to this reviewResponded February 20, 2012

Thank you for the lovely review! I am thrilled you had a memerable experience with us from start to finish! I am happy to hear our staff was helpful and the room felt spacious and luxurious. It is nice you were able to take advantage of Bob's Burgers & Brew next door. They have great food/drinks and are so convenient! We wish you could have stayed longer too! We certainly hope to welcome you back the next time you visit Yakima. Thanks again!
Kindest regards,
Sara Allen
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2012

Where do I start? The hotel is beautiful. The room was modern and very comportable. The employees were very nice and helpful. The location is nice, right off the freeway and close to a couple stores and restaurants. The price was great for the value of the hotel. I would defanatly recommend this hotel to everyone I know.

  • Stayed: December 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Mason206
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ledgestone, General Manager at Ledgestone Hotel Yakima, responded to this reviewResponded February 20, 2012

Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review of our hotel! I am happy to hear that you found our staff to be helpful and the accommodations comfortable. I am glad you saw the value in our pricing for the great experience you had. We look forward to welcoming you back and any friends/family you recommend to us in the future!
Kindest regards,
Sara Allen
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 28, 2011

We stayed at this hotel for 3 days in November and I loved it! We have a family of 4 (which include my teenager and my toddler) but it didn't feel cramped at all. The room was spacious, clean, and decorated very modern making it feel very home like. The staff was very friendly and were eager to help with anything we needed. You can easily walk next door to Bob's Burger & Brew for some great food any time of the day or wander over to Target or Big Lots across the street to get out a bit. The hotel was quiet and in a good area of town. The rates were very reasonable especially considering what you get. We travel often and this was the best bang for our buck we have found in a long time! I will look for a Ledgestone hotel or their sister hotels anytime I travel in the future!

Room Tip: Even with a family of 4, we only got a 1 queen room and it was plenty of room since the couch in the living room folds out into a bed as well.
  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank WashingtonMom26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ledgestone, General Manager at Ledgestone Hotel Yakima, responded to this reviewResponded December 20, 2011

Thank you for your wonderful comments! It is great to hear your suite was spacious enough for your family, as our rooms are 30% larger than the average hotel room. I am glad you like the modern, clean and comfortable feel of the suites. I am also happy to hear our staff was friendly and eager to assist you, as customer service is a priority for us. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you and your family visit the area or at one of our sister properties (Aspen Hotels) in Alaska!

Kindest regards,
Sara Allen
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 1, 2011

Very nice contemporary accommodations that included a sitting room and a fully-equipped, stocked kitchenette with a beautiful, spacious bathroom. My first apartment was smaller. The staff was pleasant and efficient, good location(easy on and off the highwa) AND a reasonable price. We were just passing through Yakima on our Northwest/West Coast road trip and were very happy to spend a night here. Definitely recommend it.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ljcapecod
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ledgestone, General Manager at Ledgestone Hotel Yakima, responded to this reviewResponded December 20, 2011

Thank you so much for the review and recommending us! I am delighted to hear our staff was pleasant and efficent and you felt it was a great value. I am also pleased to hear you felt Ledgestone Hotel is in a convienent location and were happy to spend the night. We strive to give our guests a memorable stay and certainly hope to welcome you back again!

Kindest regards,
Sara Allen
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews