We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Plus Yakima Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Suites Yakima(Yakima)(Great Value!)
$141
$126
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$114
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$176
$164
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$119
$116
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Oxford Inn Yakima(Yakima)(Great Value!)
$95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Ahtanum Inn(Yakima)(Great Value!)
$136
$115
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Oxford Suites Yakima(Yakima)(Great Value!)
$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of $117/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (537)
Filter reviews
537 results
Traveler rating
249
167
74
29
18
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
249
167
74
29
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswestern hotelsbreakfast roomhot tubcookiesindoor poolwould stay here againa great staystayed one nightin townfree breakfastthe room was niceclean roomswaffleseasy accessroad tripconvenient locationbw
Filter
Updating list...
426 - 431 of 537 reviews
Reviewed October 5, 2012

I recently stayed at this hotel during a business conference. The staff was so pleasant and helpful with everything, even when we got goofy they played along! Breakfasts were incredible too! High end sheets and blankets, very comfy. Highly recommend staying here!

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kayci G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ChrisYakima, General Manager at Best Western Plus Yakima Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 8, 2012

Thank You for taking the time to respond about yout stay here with us. Our entire staff strive to make your feel warm and welcome and make you happy. We also like to have a little fun while at work. We enjoy being goofy also. Thank you so much your your glowing comments. I will pass them along to the employees. If we can be of any further assistance please give us a call.
Have a wonderful day!!

Chris Gallegos-General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2012

Really was impressed how friendly and helpful the staff was - actually they were outstanding. The entire hotel has been completely remodeled - very tasteful and classy! Very clean and very comfortable - great value for the price. Myself and the four friends that stayed couldn't say enough good things about the place. Thank you for making our stay so comfortable and enjoyable!

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank June B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ChrisYakima, General Manager at Best Western Plus Yakima Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 5, 2012

Thank You for taking the time to let us know that we met your exceptations during your stay with us. Our entire staff strive to make every guest feel warm and welcome and make them happy while away from home. I will pass on the comments to the staff. Thank you again and if we can be of any further assistance please give us a call. Have a great day!

Chris Gallegos-General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2012

This hotel was just great the staff was so friendly and willing to help with whatever our needs were. Stay 3 nights and believe it to be the best hotel on the east side of the state. Service was excellent,

Room Tip: The backside of the hotel room maybe a little more quieter, also keeping the windows shut will lessen the noise of the traffic.
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BGHAR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ChrisYakima, General Manager at Best Western Plus Yakima Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 5, 2012

Thank You for taking the time to let us know that you enjoyed your stay and we met your expectations. Our entire staff strive to make every guest feel warm and welcome. to make their stay memorable! Thank You again and if we can be of any further assistance please give us a call. Have a wonderful day!!

Chris Gallegos-General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2012

The staff at this motel were great. I had screwed up my reservation and they were very helpful. I appreciate all they had done. We were very comfortable and I would certainly recommend them. We were traveling with our daughter and 2 grandsons. It's a great experience but at times it gets a little complicated. The staff saved me, and I can't say enough about them. We had stayed at a number of different motels and cabins during this trip, and this was one of the best. Thank you.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 547HelenR547
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ChrisYakima, General Manager at Best Western Plus Yakima Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 5, 2012

Thank You for your time to tell us about your stay with us!!! We strive to make all of our guests feel warm and welcome and try to make their stay here with us memorable!!! It is our job to make every guest happy!!! Superior Customer Care!!! I will pass your comments on to the entire staff!! Thank You again and if we can be of any further assistance, please give us a call!!!

Chris Gallegos-General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2012

Great counter help, Very clean rooms, very good breakfast, great pool and hot tub. I travel all the time and this is one of the stops that I like the best. great dinner places close to the hotel too. I travel here once a month and I allways stay here, They have a good rats aswell.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WillieC3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ChrisYakima, General Manager at Best Western Plus Yakima Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 13, 2012

Thank You so much for taking the time to respond to your stay here with us at the Best Western PLUS Lincoln Inn in Yakima Washington! We greatly appreciate the comments you made about our Hotel. I will forward this to our employees so they know they are doing a great job!! If we can be of any assistance in the future please give us a call!! Thank You again and have a wonderful day!!

Chris Gallegos-General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews