We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A good night sleep”
Review of Days Inn Yakima

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn Yakima
Ranked #11 of 24 Hotels in Yakima
Reviewed April 1, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank SeowSingapore
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DaysInnYakima, Public Relations Manager at Days Inn Yakima, responded to this reviewResponded April 6, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (522)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

452 - 458 of 522 reviews

Reviewed March 30, 2013

Our stay at the Yakima Days Inn was a pleasant surprise. The hotel lobby was neat and tidy. The hotel was in the final stages of renovations. Front desk staff were friendly and helpful. Had a great sleep in a guest room that was bright and comfortable. TV was older and could probably be replaced. Continental breakfast was very adequate. Wouldn't hesitate to stay there again.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Brian R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DaysInnYakima, Public Relations Manager at Days Inn Yakima, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2013

Thank you so much for your positive review. At the Days Inn Yakima we do everything possible to make sure that our hotel is clean and our guests are comfortable.

I'm especially glad that you found our staff to be pleasant and helpful, and we all look forward to your next stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 25, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Joseph B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 15, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Ron M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DaysInnYakima, Public Relations Manager at Days Inn Yakima, responded to this reviewResponded March 16, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 13, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Jonathan F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DaysInnYakima, Public Relations Manager at Days Inn Yakima, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 7, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Jennifer U
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DaysInnYakima, Public Relations Manager at Days Inn Yakima, responded to this reviewResponded March 16, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 5, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Michele W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Yakima hotels
4.4 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#21 of 24 in Yakima
100 reviews
1.4 mi away
GuestHouse Inn Yakima
GuestHouse Inn Yakima
#14 of 24 in Yakima
170 reviews
0.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Yakima Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Comfort Suites Yakima
Comfort Suites Yakima
#5 of 24 in Yakima
260 reviews
0.8 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#13 of 24 in Yakima
25 reviews
1.8 mi away
Oxford Inn Yakima
Oxford Inn Yakima
#3 of 24 in Yakima
584 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Yakima? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Yakima

Address: 1504 N 1st St, I-82 Exit 31 / Hwy 12, Yakima, WA 98901-1727
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Yakima
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Yakima
Price Range: $61 - $114 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Yakima 2*
Number of rooms: 63
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Days Inn Yakima reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Yakima Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing