We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Suprised this is part of wyndham”
Review of Days Inn Yakima

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Days Inn Yakima
Ranked #10 of 24 Hotels in Yakima
Reviewed December 19, 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Chuck N
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DaysInnYakima, Public Relations Manager at Days Inn Yakima, responded to this reviewResponded December 21, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (515)
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Yakima
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

457 - 463 of 515 reviews

Reviewed December 16, 2012

Visited family and stayed at Days Inn Yakima. The staff was wonderful and helpful. The rooms were beautiful and perfect. Absolutely enjoyed our stay that this is our only place to stay when we come to visit. Especially when the kids are free and we are able to bring our dogs with us for a minimal fee. Love It!!!!

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Elizabeth W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DaysInnYakima, Public Relations Manager at Days Inn Yakima, responded to this reviewResponded December 17, 2012

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a positive review! It gratifies us to know that our guests enjoy their stay so much. We work hard to make sure that our guests are comfortable, and it's always nice to hear that we're on the right track.

We look forward to serving you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 25, 2012

Days Inn was a great place to stay. It is right off of the highway, close to everything in Yakima, and very clean. The staff were helpful and pleasant. The breakfast in the morning included waffles, toast, bagels, juice, coffee and more. I stay in Yakima frequently and will stay again at the Days Inn.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JoDWashington
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DaysInnYakima, Public Relations Manager at Days Inn Yakima, responded to this reviewResponded December 12, 2012

Thank you so much for taking the time out of your schedule to leave us such a positive review! We at the Days Inn love to hear about when our valued guests have enjoyed their stay. We look forward to future chances to provide excellent service to you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank GALE W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DaysInnYakima, Public Relations Manager at Days Inn Yakima, responded to this reviewResponded December 21, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 12, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank LARRY S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DaysInnYakima, Public Relations Manager at Days Inn Yakima, responded to this reviewResponded December 13, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 6, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank GISLAINE D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 31, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank MISTY M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Yakima hotels
0.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Yakima Hotel
1.8 mi away
Oxford Inn Yakima
Oxford Inn Yakima
#2 of 24 in Yakima
567 reviews
1.4 mi away
GuestHouse Inn Yakima
GuestHouse Inn Yakima
#13 of 24 in Yakima
166 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Ahtanum Inn
0.1 mi away
FairBridge Inn, Suites and Conference Center
2.2 mi away
Comfort Suites Yakima
Comfort Suites Yakima
#5 of 24 in Yakima
242 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Yakima? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Yakima

Address: 1504 N 1st St, I-82 Exit 31 / Hwy 12, Yakima, WA 98901-1727
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Yakima
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 24 Hotels in Yakima
Price Range: $74 - $140 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Yakima 2*
Number of rooms: 63
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Yakima reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Yakima Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing