We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Howard Johnson Plaza Yakima/Near Convention Center
Nearby Hotels
$113
$96
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$114
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$144
$130
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Oxford Inn Yakima(Yakima)(Great Value!)
$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$129
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$139
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (670)
Filter reviews
670 results
Traveler rating
64
142
216
140
108
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
64
142
216
140
108
See what travelers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
610 - 615 of 670 reviews
A Wyndham traveler
SPOKANE
1
Reviewed October 11, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 10, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 9, 2012

The young ladies at the registration desk were very helpful answering our questions about
the town of Yakima and identifying eating places.
Both my wife and I were not only impressed and surprised when we recieved an evening
call asking if we were in need of any thing. A very thoughtful thing, we thought.
We had a very good experience with Marco the maintence man, very knowledgable and
professional.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
Thank LOU B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2012

Great value. Good, basic room. Staff were quite helpful. Even called the room after about a half hour, to check our impression with the room.

I'm in Yakima once a year, and will definately stay here again.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
Thank Mic S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2012

it is a cool hotel and the breakfast in the morning was really good. i like the pool and hot tub it was cool. yakima is a nice town . i hope i get to go back there someday. they have a nice staff and the staff has good customer service skills. miss rosalinda calahorrano

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
Thank titanicrose
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews