We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A separate gluten free menu” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Bob's Burgers and Brew

Bob's Burgers and Brew
Ranked #4 of 242 Restaurants in Yakima
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $10 - $15
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Kids, Families with children, Special occasions, Bar scene, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Late Night, Lunch, Dinner, Breakfast, Brunch, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Detour Directions: Heading East on Yakima Ave, turn left on S. Fair Ave Loop (just before the free way), turn left onto Fair Ave.
Seattle, Washington
Level Contributor
88 reviews
59 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“A separate gluten free menu”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 22, 2014

The best gluten free hamburger bun I have ever had. And they have gluten free beer. I ate there twice on my three day stay in Yakima and like it very much.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank chsparkles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

357 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    136
    144
    55
    15
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Lewiston, Idaho
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great food & service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 30, 2014

Great burgers, the hamburger buns were outstanding, one of the best burgers we have ever had. We will go there again when visiting Yakima, WA.

  • Visited April 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Wayne W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
beaverton
Level Contributor
53 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Good Burger”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 29, 2014 via mobile

Good mushroom burger and I liked the Irish Death ale. About $10-$14 for an entrée. Fries were so - so. It was a tad loud and they didn't have mints :( but I would go back for sure.

Helpful?
Thank tkabj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yakima, Washington
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
“Thumbs Up”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 28, 2014

The variety, selection of foods was great with generous portions. Food was cooked to perfection, hot and delicious. Went back for more and more and everything was top notch.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Gaynell J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Poulsbo, Washington
Level Contributor
24 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Potatoes Are Us”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 7, 2014

Most in our party had a burger. I had the jalapeno burger which was outstanding. I'm not a burger man but this burger is tops. I'm certain beyond a doubt that you're served more french fries or jojo's, which are potato wedges, than anyplace in the USA. You have to see the amount to believe it. The person that has the contract to supply Bob's potatoes must be very wealthy.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Vei1962
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Bob's Burgers and Brew? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing