We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Holiday Inn Express Yakima(Yakima)(Great Value!)
$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites Yakima(Yakima)(Great Value!)
$104
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$134
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$159
$149
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Oxford Inn Yakima(Yakima)(Great Value!)
$95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of $115/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Best Western Plus Yakima Hotel(Yakima)(Great Value!)
$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of $100/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Holiday Inn Yakima(Yakima)(Great Value!)
$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Ahtanum Inn(Yakima)(Great Value!)
$121
$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (917)
Filter reviews
917 results
Traveler rating
544
263
72
29
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
544
263
72
29
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsevening receptionthe riversoup and saladfree drinksbeer or winepresidential suitedrink ticketswalking pathgreat place to staysitting areagreenway trailmorning breakfastcomplimentary breakfastburger kingindoor poolrooms are cleanhash browns
Filter
Updating list...
833 - 838 of 917 reviews
Reviewed June 3, 2012

We stayed at this hotel over the Memorial Day weekend and loved it. Even though they were completely full the service was incredible. Great breakfast buffet, very clean rooms, and a great afternoon manager's reception including soup, bread, and salad. We will definitely stay here again. We highly recommend this hotel to everyone. It is also very dog friendly.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Linda D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2012

We are still on this trip and have two more days left but I can't say enough for the clean, comfortable accommodations, wonderful staff and good breakfast at a competitive price. We are on the fourth floor with a deck and wonderful river view. Two Queens and comfortable separate living area. Microwave & refrigerator. Great shower. They also have an immaculate indoor pool and hot tub on the first floor. Very quite even though they were quite full our first day.

Housekeeping is exceptional. We will stay here every time we come to Yakima.

Room Tip: Easy freeway access to any point in Eastern Washington - within 1 block to I-82 that connects to 97 and Hwy 12.
  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Pita1118
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 13, 2012

We stayed here for 5 nights in April 2012. It was great sleeping with the sliding door open and sounds of the river. The breakfast is better than normal for a provided breakfast. Good coffee. Very friendly and helpful staff. Heated pool. Right on the river, with walking trail and close to two parks. Comfy bed and quieter than most hotels as far as other room noise. We would stay here again. Felt totally safe, neighborhood was fine and a quick drive to downtown.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Custardnraisins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2012

I've stayed here several times before for work, and as usual it was spot on for everything! I love the fact that I can step out the back door and go for a walk on the boardwalk after work. Staff and amenities are top notch!

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nitropinto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 26, 2012

The room was clean and spacious. I had a nice balcony where I could sit and watch the river go by just yeards from the back of the hotel. The property is riverfront, and there is a lnice greenway with a path right outside their back door; great for walks or running. Freindly staff. A full breakfast is included in the room charge. Food was good, not great. I did not eat dinner there. I will definitely stay there again if I return. $85 per night is a great value for this hotel..

Room Tip: All rooms face the river, get one on the highest floor for best view.
  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jane G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews