We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (928)
Filter reviews
928 results
Traveler rating
550
266
74
29
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
550
266
74
29
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsevening receptionthe riversoup and saladfree drinksbeer or winedrink ticketspresidential suitewalking pathgreat place to staysitting areagreenway trailmorning breakfastcomplimentary breakfastburger kingindoor poolrooms are cleannice stay
Filter
Updating list...
866 - 871 of 928 reviews
Reviewed February 14, 2012

My husband and two small children stayed here for a few days while we were visiting family in Yakima. We particularly loved the balcony overlooking the river and the clean, spacious rooms. The staff was friendly, and offered advice on restaurants to visit in town. The location was great - just a few minutes from downtown, and also convenient to the wineries along the wine trail - just jump on the highway and go. It was nice to walk on the pathway along the river - there's a playground a few minutes away (but far enough away that you can't hear anything from the hotel). Would definitely stay there again when we visit Yakima!

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ColFromPA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 27, 2012

We enjoyed ourselve so much at the hotel, from the room to the excellent customer service.. and all the rooms look out at the river.. Definintely the best hotel in Yakima., hands down! Nice complimentary breakfast...and nice manager's reception at night... Definitely will be back!

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank unodostresquatro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2012

Hello everyone,
If you ever come to Yakima, i truly recommend Oxford Suites Yakima, the hotel is clean and nice. Ms. Jocelyn Ganache at the front desk is even better, she's nice, kind and extremely good at what she's doing. I highly recommend the hotel! Great job Oxford suites Yakima and keep up the good work. Will definitely stay again if i come back to Yakima!

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank depolarization
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2012

My elderly friend and I suddenly found ourselves in Yakima due to her husband being Life Flighted to the local hospital. We were extremely tired, emotional and in need of a good night of sleep. From the first moment we walked in the door we felt cared for. The entire staff was friendly and willing to assist in every way possible. There was hot soup, wine/drinks and even cookies available. The room was very comfortable, clean and quiet. Waking up to the icy view of the sun on the river was awesome. Breakfast was good. The staff were understanding about our need for a late check-out due to the uncertainty of the hospital setting we were dealing with. I would highly recommend this hotel and would stay there again in a heartbeat!

Room Tip: The river view rooms have such a calm, quiet scene!
  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Martha98650
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 30, 2011

First time staying at Oxford Suites,but certainly will not be our last.From check in things ran so well from the freindly girl at the desk letting us pick the floor & giving us the run dow on keys and FREE drinks to the beautiful on our balchony of the yakima river. Loved it all! We will be back fo sure!

  • Stayed: December 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank greengirlieh2o
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews