We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“So Good!”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Redhook Brewery

Redhook Brewery
Ranked #4 of 115 Restaurants in Woodinville
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Bar, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene, Families with children, Dining on a budget, Local cuisine, Large groups
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Lunch, Drinks, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
71 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“So Good!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 7, 2013

We stopped for a delicious lunch while visiting the area wineries. Nice menu offering fantastic hamburgers and a nice selection of appetizers, sandwiches, salads and upscale bar food. Seating available inside or outside on the patio. Great service too! Nice selection of Redhook merchandise in small gift shop. Try the beer sampler! It was a great way to try the different brews.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank IXLR842
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

223 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    70
    96
    50
    5
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Seattle, Washington
Level Contributor
20 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fun place to stop for lunch while biking the trail”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 3, 2013

This place is extremely popular with good reason, yet we had no problem getting a table and the service was fast. We were pleased with the variety of options, esp for Veggies. We split a pretzel for an app and my husband had a black bean burger and I had the arugula pear salad. We were happy with how quickly the pretzel came out after a morning of biking.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Michele L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Highland, Maryland
Level Contributor
285 reviews
145 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 97 helpful votes
“Reasonably priced decent food”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 23, 2013

we went to Woodinville to go to the wineries and went to the Barking Frog afterword and suffered price trauma, so we repaired to Red Hook. The place was under construction and will doubtless be glorious in the future. our wait for a table was said to be 20 minutes but the little vibrator thing went off in 5 minutes and we got a table outdoors.. they were out of the beer we wanted (weird for a brewery huh?) but our burgers were decent and it was a nice day and the cost of dinner for four was essentially the cost of an entree and appetizer at Frog. Not being critical of the Frog but after 11 days in the Northwest we are glad we didn't blow the dough on frog or Herbfarm. It is weird but food is better and cheaper in the East.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank RuffleScruffle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Index, Washington
Level Contributor
10 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great venue to unwind!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 15, 2013

My family and I went kayaking with Outdoor Adventures on the river behind the brewery. On the 2 Hr tour to Redmond and back we learned about the local history, local plants and even paddled with a beaver. After we finished our tour we slipped our shoes back and took a seat at Redhook's amazing outdoor deck and were served promptly. All in all... Great food, easy atmosphere, and of course World Class Beer!

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Blair C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boise, Idaho
Level Contributor
60 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“A blast.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 7, 2013

We enjoy going to different breweries and hearing about their process and different philosophies. The tour was by far the best and most fun we've ever had! The our guide was like a stand up comic and made it enjoyable. Afterwards we grabbed some lunch and it was delish!

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank melissa S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Redhook Brewery also viewed

 

Been to Redhook Brewery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing