We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“First time visitors”

Teddys Bigger Burgers
Ranked #17 of 115 Restaurants in Woodinville
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Seattle, WA
Level Contributor
8 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“First time visitors”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 12, 2014 credit card Amex Card Member Review

We were told to try the burgers and shakes and so we did. We do not get to Woodinville often but happened to be there around lunch so stopped in. Very busy so it must be good. We loved it all and will go again when we are in the vicinity.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Kris R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

72 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    30
    28
    9
    3
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Kirkland, Washington
Level Contributor
192 reviews
100 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 74 helpful votes
“Really Good and Spicy Fries!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 22, 2014

Gone here a few times, and still like to occasionally go back. The burgers are pretty good, and the menu has a lot of old time style food to it. We like the spicy fries. It's probably not somewhere you'd go all of the time for a burger, but defiantly a few times a year. Staff is always great and it's a clean place. You can watch them actually cook your food-which is helpful sometimes. Not a lot of tables, but enough. Perfect place to go before watching a movie a few doors down. Decor is fun and fresh. Has salt water fish to watch for the kiddos...always a treat.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank twinsmom070
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Vegas
Level Contributor
98 reviews
87 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Friendly Service; Tasty Burger”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 9, 2014 via mobile

Great casual restaurant in Woodinville. The inside is cute with a Hawaiian theme, clean and comfortable; outside are four tables with umbrellas that are suitable for dining al fresco with your pooch. The service was the best; friendly, attentive, efficient, and again I must mention friendly! Bacon burger with bleu cheese was moist, flavorful and sat on a fresh tasty bun; side order of fries were crisp; milkshake was fantastic. Prices were a bit high: $22 for a burger, fries, shake and soda. But hey, I would happily go back!

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank vegaspatti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Redmond, Washington
Level Contributor
89 reviews
64 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
“Good but messy”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 7, 2014

Not a bad burger but seems to be overly moist. Buns fall apart long before you are done. They seem to be overly generous with the liquid smoke. Been there three times and really have no desire to go back.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Norm_from_Seattle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Westlake Village, California
Level Contributor
213 reviews
102 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 74 helpful votes
“Favorite Burger Restaurant”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 23, 2014 via mobile

We have to give a shout out to Teddys Burgers. Our family loves their burgers as we know Teddys from our days of living in Hawaii. What a treat to come across Teddys Burgers in Washington.

Helpful?
Thank JMH1986
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Teddys Bigger Burgers also viewed

 
Woodinville, WA
 

Been to Teddys Bigger Burgers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing