We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“food and friends”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of One Eyed Crab - CLOSED

One Eyed Crab
Cuisines: American, Seafood, Soups
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Local cuisine
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff
Kennewick, Washington
Level Contributor
13 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“food and friends”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 5, 2012

oh my the best clam chowder every get thes
seafood delight one .the fish is the best in the area .Love the atomphire the Deadlist catch memebers on the wall most exciting

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank Janine B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

90 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    30
    30
    15
    8
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
175 reviews
151 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 107 helpful votes
“Nice atmosphere”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 2, 2012 via mobile

Nice place, food so so. Service was mediocre. People were nice. Probably won't go back. Due to there are much better establishments in the area.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Reubentinker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sandy, OR
Level Contributor
113 reviews
78 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“BEST SEAFOOD CHOWDER”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 23, 2012

A local recommended the seafood chowder. OK, whatever. I usually only go for clam chowder. This seafood chowder is amazing!

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Jody O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
washington state
Level Contributor
48 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Clam chowder only”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 12, 2012

Continuing on my search for good (I'll settle for good rather than great) clam chowder in the Westport area, I tried a bowl here. Yuk. Completely bland except for an overwhelming flavor of thyme. At least it wasn't potato soup. I hope they do better with other dishes, but I probably won't try here again.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank winodave
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montesano, Washington
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
“Great seafood!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 7, 2012

Oysters, good salads, standard fish n chips, but well done, not greasy. We were served quickly, and had a view of the fishing port from our table.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank Flamekindler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed One Eyed Crab also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing