We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One of a kind fine dining.”
Review of Inna's Cuisine

Inna's Cuisine
Reserve with OpenTable
Inna's Cuisine is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #7 of 134 Restaurants in Wenatchee
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $10 - $25
Cuisines: American, Greek, Italian, Russian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Special occasions, Large groups, Romantic, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Late Night, Reservations, Takeout
Description: Charming Fine Dining influenced by the Greek, Italian, Russian, Ukrainian and American cuisine with beer, wine and cocktails
Vacaville
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“One of a kind fine dining.”
Reviewed April 8, 2014 via mobile

In the many years that we've dined out this restaurant stands out as truly unique in a genuine way. It's a slice of Baltic Europe combined with the elegance of a bygone 1950s fine dining experience.
Featuring four cuisines,luxurious scratch desserts and an extensive array of bar choices, it's the kind of restaurant I'd love to have in our town.
This is an American success story. Family leaves the old world, comes to an all American town and with hard work, genuine skill and creative imagination adds a level of choice to Wenatchee that it could not otherwise obtain.
So Yes, go ahead and order anything,it's all good and priced fairly.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank carguise
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

180 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    128
    32
    12
    5
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Wenatchee, Washington
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Take out? YES”
Reviewed March 28, 2014

Yes, with a 5 year old, we decided to get ours to go...It was delicious, from the salad they packed and now my favorite is the stroganoff (had it on noodles). We did not dine in but definitely will when we are can...warm, clean, awesome atmosphere.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Laura Lee W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wenatchee
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful”
Reviewed March 22, 2014

Started with warm, delicious roll, homemade. Ordered the Russian combo, the stroganoff was divine, the cabbage roll good, and the pirozhki had unique texture, overall a pleasure to eat here. Staff was attentive. We'll be back.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Figgys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wenatchee, Washington
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Everything Homemade”
Reviewed March 5, 2014

I usually order the steak salad, which is fresh and fantastic. But when I feel think something really comforting, I go for broke and had the stroganoff. It is so filling and hearty and delcious. Be really decadant and have it over French fries instead of noodles. All the European specialites are homemade and wonderful -- pirogies, suffed cabbage, borsch (green and red), gyros, spanikopita, and pasta. The home baked rolls are served warm and are a irresitible. Salmon Aribiatta is another great dish. Always a nice varieties of desserts, but baklava is a favorite. Wonderful, friendly people. Family run.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Peter V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wilson Creek, Washington
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Romantic”
Reviewed February 13, 2014

Inna's food is beyond delicious. I've had the Veal with Cherry Sause and the Alaskan Halibut and have not been disappointed. The mixed drinks are yummy and the Creme Brulee is absolute perfect!

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank herron1111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Inna's Cuisine also viewed

 

Been to Inna's Cuisine? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing