We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Mexican Food”

Ay Caramba Tres Amigos
Ranked #23 of 134 Restaurants in Wenatchee
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Mexican
Restaurant details
Wenatchee, Washington
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Best Mexican Food”
Reviewed February 28, 2014

We love mexican food and consider this restaurant the best Wenatchee has to offer. I recommend them as the best!!

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Larry337
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

42 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    17
    13
    10
    2
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Lake Stevens, Washington, United States
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Excellent mexican food, margarita, and service.”
Reviewed September 3, 2013

I ate here while on business. I am a regular at Mexican food restaurant's and found this one to be exceptional. The food was plentiful and delicious. My Margarita was hand made and equally as delicious. The different salsa's were fun to try and the service was fast. I would recommend trying this restaurant when you are in Wenatchee!

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Ben M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wenatchee, Washington
Level 4 Contributor
22 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Another Mexican Restaurant”
Reviewed August 27, 2013 via mobile

We have over a dozen in the valley. But I guess each is a little different. Still should check it out though.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Celdily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wenatchee, Washington
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Ok, for ANOTHER Mexican Food”
Reviewed August 6, 2013

Menu is a little different then most around the area. Food was decent tho. Not a bad little place to try. Not a MUST have either.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank T S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic!”
Reviewed June 16, 2013 via mobile

I grew up in california and now live in idaho, so I miss good mexican food. This place is great, price, service and food. $40.00 for four with a couple of modelo's. Will always come back when we are back in town. Loved it !

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank palmersplmb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ay Caramba Tres Amigos also viewed

 

Been to Ay Caramba Tres Amigos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing