We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“This was a very poor showing by this red robin”

Red Robin Gourmet Burgers
Reserve with OpenTable
Red Robin Gourmet Burgers is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #44 of 134 Restaurants in Wenatchee
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
1 review
“This was a very poor showing by this red robin”
Reviewed August 12, 2013

Entered the bar to place a take out order. I sat there for 5 min before the bartender even acknowledged me...she was busy talking with one customer. She didnt even ask to take a drink order. After sitting for 30 min at the bar for my order, I get home only to find nearly every one of my fries were either burnt or over cooked. It didnt seem worth it to return to the restaurant. This was very disappointing!!

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank The3rdd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

100 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    33
    36
    17
    10
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Nampa, Idaho
Level Contributor
68 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“No service”
Reviewed August 9, 2013

We went here to Red Robin get a burger on a trip to Leavenworth. We stood at the waiting area for about 5 minutes, while the staff walked by & stared at us, without acknowledging us at all. We left without being served or seated or spoken to. Thanks for nothing, we went across the street to Denny's and had an excellent meal, and the staff was the friendliest you could hope for.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sherryd647
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Princeton BC
Level Contributor
118 reviews
98 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“good food”
Reviewed August 8, 2013

red robin is always a good choice when your hungry. the food, the service etc; are always topnotch.the price is a bonus as well.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Donna649
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kelowna, Canada
Level Contributor
4 reviews
“Family Lunch”
Reviewed August 7, 2013

Great service and good food. Convenient location. Quickly arrange seating for our family of eight. Offered helpful menu recommendations.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank AndreaKelowna2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Puyallup, Washington
Level Contributor
58 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Always great”
Reviewed June 21, 2013

This Red Robin is busy but wait time is minimal. Its fun eating outside under the trees. Always good food and great service.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank Kathy N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Red Robin Gourmet Burgers also viewed

 

Been to Red Robin Gourmet Burgers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing