We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“so so food”
Review of Applebee's

Applebee's
Ranked #21 of 134 Restaurants in Wenatchee
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
2 reviews
“so so food”
Reviewed August 10, 2012

took too long to even get served and the food was average. Our waiter left shortly after taking our order, they seemed to be short staffed for the amount of people in the restaurant. When we left there was a lineup out the door so sure hope they improved things after we left

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank Tracy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

132 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    38
    47
    28
    10
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Seattle, Washington
Level 6 Contributor
103 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“Excellent, as always”
Reviewed July 22, 2012

I love Applebees, this one, like all the others I've been to, was clean, had a great selection of menu and bar items, and had very friendly, efficient staff. Our waiter was particularly delightful. Very attentive. There's something on their menu for everyone.

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank KarenMooreKerr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rotterdam
Level 6 Contributor
111 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“a waitress who was too stressed out”
Reviewed July 15, 2012

The food was ok but the waitress was too stressed out. She sort of banged the food on the table walked away realised she had to be friendly to get her tip and came back with a sort of toothpaste commercial smile to ask if everything was ok. We didnt have the time to say yes or no because she was already gone.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank robijntje
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tampa
Level 4 Contributor
45 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Excelent”
Reviewed July 9, 2012

Our server could not do enough, very polite, fast service and the food was excellent

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank teddy2631
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lake Stevens, Washington
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Quick Friendly Service”
Reviewed May 23, 2012

This was your typical Applebee's Restaurant. We were seated quickly and had very friendly and quick service.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank rlhaas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Applebee's also viewed

 

Been to Applebee's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing