We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wenatchee's best kept secret!”
Review of Cuc Tran

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Cuc Tran
Ranked #17 of 134 Restaurants in Wenatchee
Cuisines: Asian, Vietnamese
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff
Cashmere, Washington
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wenatchee's best kept secret!”
Reviewed May 6, 2013

This place is awesome, I have been going for years! Don't take my word for it, go in and experience Wenatchee's best kept secret for yourself! Cuc Tran is top notch!

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank chefwalgren
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

33 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    26
    6
    1
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Wenatchee, Washington
Level Contributor
345 reviews
237 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 123 helpful votes
“Vietnamese food at it's best.”
Reviewed April 2, 2013

This is a small authentic Vietnamese restaurant. Cuc Tran, the owner and cook is the real thing. She immigrated here from VietNam in the 80's I think. The food is great. I like the buon tit bowl best.

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank iluvta2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wenatchee, Washington
Level Contributor
44 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Local, friendly and delicious!”
Reviewed December 11, 2012

Knowing how delicious it is, I always order the buon!
Cuc Tran's is my favorite restaurant in Wenatchee!
Why? Because the food is great, the service is friendly and efficient, the price is right, and it is locally owned. It is also helping our downtown stay lively.

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank shostenson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wenatchee, Washington
Level Contributor
111 reviews
75 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Superior food in a relaxed setting”
Reviewed October 31, 2012

My experience at Cuc Tran over the years has always been
the same--WONDERFUL!! If you love Vietnamese food, you must visit Cuc Tran!!

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank shoozaholic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wenatchee, Washington, United States
Level Contributor
53 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Awesome Food”
Reviewed October 5, 2012

It is always fresh and yummy. The service is so good and it is a family owned business. She is an awesome cook and the plates are affordable. Less than $10, most of them. Egg flower soup comes with each order.

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Carolyn W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cuc Tran also viewed

 

Been to Cuc Tran? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing