We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good food and Cute place” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Spring Lotus

Spring Lotus
Ranked #9 of 134 Restaurants in Wenatchee
Cuisines: Asian, Vietnamese, Thai
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Level Contributor
236 reviews
146 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 70 helpful votes
“Good food and Cute place”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 1, 2013

My kids love the Orange Chicken. I order the Boon Bowl. It has everything and is a yummy dinner salad.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank MomFromOrondo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

49 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    29
    15
    4
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Seattle, Washington
Level Contributor
470 reviews
116 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 563 helpful votes
“Great Little Stripmall Vietnamese”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 1, 2012

This hard-to-find restaurant serves food that is as good as any of the Vietnamese restaurants in Seattle. Everything we ate was delicious, and we enjoyed a conversation we had with the lovely lady who owns the place.

We have two Vietnamese restaurants within a short walk of our home in Seattle, but we have to walk two miles to find a restaurant that serves Vietnamese food as good as that served at Spring Lotus. Enjoy.

  • Visited August 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank wonderfulworld
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wenatchee, Washington
Level Contributor
10 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Fantastic - don't let anyone convince you otherwise!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 20, 2012 via mobile

My wife and I have been dining here for the last 2 years and absolutely love it. Fresh, healthy, tasty, and well prepared. Great service and never a bad experience. The red coconut curry, shrimp spring rolls, garlic chicken and pho are our favorites.

    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Aaron F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wenatchee, Washington
Level Contributor
38 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Craving Bun Bowls?”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 10, 2012

My favorite food is the Chicken Bun. The meat is grilled so it is moist inside and a little crispy at the edges, then sliced and served over a bed of shredded lettuce, rice noodles, bean sprouts, and shredded carrots. There is light clear dressing to add yourself. On the side is an eggroll. They also do takeout. The family does close occasionally for family events so you can be surprised to find a closed sign taped up if they've gone missing. (Same thing for Mai Li Thai and the Japanese restaurant near Macy's).

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank Wen-Apples
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
East Wenatchee, Washington
1 review
“Great Treat”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 17, 2012

Our boss surprised us with lunch this week. Fresh Spring Rolls with peanut sauce were the best (one colleagues said she could eat the sauce with a spoon alone - it was so yummy), Red and Yellow Curry were very tasty, Garlic and Orange Chicken were good, and traditional fried egg rolls were great.

  • Visited March 2012
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank LivinginNorthWest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Spring Lotus also viewed

 

Been to Spring Lotus? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing