We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Love the atmosphere” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Lemolo Cafe

Lemolo Cafe
Ranked #8 of 134 Restaurants in Wenatchee
Cuisines: American, Cafe, Pizza, Healthy
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: http://maps.google.com/maps/place?um=1&ie=UTF-8&q=lemolo+wenatchee&fb=1&gl=us&hq=lemolo&hnear=Wenatchee,+WA&cid=12781793781157162955
Wenatchee, Washington
Level Contributor
9 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
“Love the atmosphere”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 18, 2014

My favorite place to hang and maybe even people watch in the area. Check out the local art work on the walls (and don't miss sasquatch). Very family friendly. My favorite choices are the Powerhouse sandwich, Whirled Peas soup, and Greek Pizza. But frequently choose the Special of the Day.

  • Visited May 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank LuV2EATLocal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

81 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    47
    22
    8
    3
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Wenatchee, Washington
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lemolo love”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 28, 2014 via mobile

I love Lemolo, it's one of my favorite places to grab a sandwich when I'm craving a yummy lunch. I love their turkey bacon avocado sandwich!! And the staff is always friendly.

Helpful?
1 Thank Shmurphy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WENATCHEE
Level Contributor
91 reviews
49 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Fresh and Tasty!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 5, 2014

The food in Lemolo is fresh, made to order and very tasty. Soups, sandwiches, wraps, pizza etc. Not the thick greasy pizza but freshly made with an abundance of choice. A small selection of homemade cakes and a children's menu. Love the soups, made from scratch with healthy ingredients. Staff are very knowledgeable about their products and will suggest options to help you choose. Love visiting for breakfast, a nice selection of healthy alternatives to a cholesterol overload. High chairs available and a small selection of games for the kids. Teas, coffees, cold drinks and a wine and beer licence. Try some of the homemade hot sauces!

  • Visited February 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank muttley56uk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Peshastin, Washington
Level Contributor
28 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great atmosphere and very helpful staff”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 15, 2014

This place has great energy - very colorful and bright and a really chill vibe. The guys working behind that counter were very helpful and sensitive to my dietary restrictions. (They have Gluten- Free options - huge bonus for me)! Great food, very fresh and everything tasted great. I got the Mediterranean Flat Bread and my friend got the House Salad - both were huge portions (not a complaint). I would highly recommend checking this place out if you are in Wenatchee. GREAT guest service from the fun staff. Thanks again guys for a great lunch!

Food Options: Vegan - Gluten Free - So many choices!

  • Visited January 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank WildwaterRiverGuides
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wenatchee, Washington
Level Contributor
86 reviews
65 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Good food, overpriced.”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 17, 2013

The food was good quality and seemed relativly healthy. For the price I would exspect something a little better than sandwhichs and pizzas.

  • Visited December 2013
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank lexaroo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Lemolo Cafe also viewed

 

Been to Lemolo Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing