We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

“Great Place” 5 of 5 stars
Review of SpringHill Suites Wenatchee

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
SpringHill Suites Wenatchee
Ranked #2 of 16 Hotels in Wenatchee
Certificate of Excellence
USA
Level Contributor
25 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Great Place”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 16, 2013

I stay at this hotel on all my trips that bring me through Wenatchee. The hotel has a nice restaurant. They offer a reception with free snacks and drinks Tuesday through Thursday. The fitness center is just OK. Easy place to find. The place is just great.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank UsaTravelman99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jaime O, Front Office Manager at SpringHill Suites Wenatchee, responded to this review, November 25, 2013
UsaTravelman99,

Thank you for your feedback as we are always happy hearing from our regulars. I'm pleased to know you enjoy our Manager Receptions Monday-Wednesday from 5pm-7pm. If you have any ideas that i could take into consideration for improving our fitness center I would love to hear from you more. Don't hesitate to contact me at Jaime.Olsen@Marriott.com or direct at the hotel at (509)667-2775. We very much look forward to seeing and impressing you as you pass through Wenatchee again soon.

Thank you,

Jaime Olsen
SpringHill Suites by Marriott Wenatchee
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

349 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    260
    79
    7
    2
    1
See reviews for
114
81
18
99
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (76)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Silver Spring, MD
Level Contributor
174 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 13, 2013

This appears to be a new generation of Springhill Suites as the room layout and amenities were a cut above the others I have stayed in. A separate room for the toilet from the shower makes it really great rather than sharing the sink, shower. Sliding glass on the back of the desk offers the option of privacy from the bedroom or not. Master lighting switch. Free internet. This is a great Marriott property. And the staff were great. Definitely recommend this one.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank FenwickBill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jaime O, Front Office Manager at SpringHill Suites Wenatchee, responded to this review, November 25, 2013
FenwickBill,

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. I'm happy to hear that our newer generation SpringHill Suites worked so well for you and that you were able to enjoy several of our wonderful amenities and staff. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to impressing you again on your next trip to Wenatchee.

Thank you,

Jaime Olsen
SpringHill Suites by Marriott Wenatchee
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Austin, Texas, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 11, 2013

The hotel was in great shape, it's probably new. The layout of the rooms was nice and spacious.I liked the bathroom setup. It had two sinks which was nice. The staff was really friendly, even the breakfast attendant (at most hotels the breakfast attendant is usually grumpy from having to wake up so early I presume, not here though). Kay at the front desk was very accommodating and friendly.

Room Tip: First floor was nice.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Stephen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jaime O, Front Office Manager at SpringHill Suites Wenatchee, responded to this review, November 25, 2013
Stephen C,

Thank you for taking time to give us your feedback. We love to hear comments about looking brand new being 3 1/2 years old. I'm so glad our breakfast and front desk staff impressed you. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Wenatchee.

Thank you,

Jaime Olsen
SpringHill Suites by Marriott Wenatchee
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lake Stevens, Washington, United States
Level Contributor
37 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2013

I stay here regularly for business. It is affordable, very clean, free wireless internet, has an exercise center and indoor pool. Mon - Wed stays also has a managers reception with beer, wine, and some hot food. The staff are amazing. I love the hot chocolate chip cookie as well. I will continue to stay here for business and will bring my family for vacations as well because there is so much to do in Wenatchee!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Ben M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jaime O, Front Office Manager at SpringHill Suites Wenatchee, responded to this review, November 25, 2013
Ben M,

Thank you so much for taking time to give us your feedback. I'm so pleased to hear you were able to enjoy several of our great amenities as well as our amazing staff. We look forward to seeing and impressing you and your family when you come back for vacation. We will have hot chocolate chip cookies here waiting for you and your family.

Thank you,

Jaime Olsen
SpringHill Suites by Marriott Wenatchee
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Allison Park, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
53 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2013

Stayed on the first floor towards back. Think would have preferred room on other side to get away from road noise and traffic lights. Room is very well appointed for business. Had them show me meeting center. It is nice sized room with configurable tables. Pool and spa looked clean and neat. Water ceiling feature from ceiling lends a neat focal item. Near fast and mid priced food.

Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank lived_there2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jaime O, Front Office Manager at SpringHill Suites Wenatchee, responded to this review, November 21, 2013
lived_there2,

Thank you for giving us your review, I am glad to know our rooms suited you for your business travels and that you were able to enjoy our many great amenities and that our location was beneficial to your stay. I would love to be able to have an opportunity to get you in a quieter room on your next visit to Wenatchee and impress you again.

Thank you,

Jaime Olsen
SpringHill Suites by Marriott Wenatchee
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 1, 2013

Great rooms, spacious, nice and clean!
The staff was very polite and professional.
The view from even number rooms are not great.
The breakfast buffet was very average.

Why do we have to have a 200 character minimum .... That is so stupid!
I prefer concise summary instead of empty words!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Malachi S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jaime O, Front Office Manager at SpringHill Suites Wenatchee, responded to this review, November 21, 2013
Malachi S,

Thank you for giving us your feedback. I'm glad to hear you enjoyed our rooms and great staff. We have just recently changed our breakfast and added more options and have included more healthy choices. I hope that when you come back to Wenatchee you would consider giving us another opportunity to impress you with our New Breakfast and a room with a better view.

Thank you,

Jaime Olsen
SpringHill Suites by Marriott Wenatchee
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver, Colorado
Level Contributor
89 reviews
52 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 23, 2013

I really liked this hotel. It is new, clean bright, and has spacious rooms. I liked the overall layout of the room. For one person, it was more than enough room. I could see three to four people being comfortable in a 2-bed room. My biggest complaint was the AC fan. It only turned on high, and it was loud. It woke my up most times it turned on. It would be much better if it had a low fan speed option like the Courtyard that I am writing this in. The wifi internet connectivity tended to cutout frequently, but the ethernet was always available. If you are in the area on business, it is probably the best hotel to stay in.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank MtnMatt1749
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jaime O, Front Office Manager at SpringHill Suites Wenatchee, responded to this review, November 21, 2013
MtnMatt1749,

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. I'm glad to hear you loved our clean bright and spacious rooms. I apologize the AC fan in your room was noisy and will address this to our maintenance department so that on your next visit it would be quite. Also we have just recently upgraded our internet WiFi and wired and look forward to impressing you on your next visit to Wenatchee.

Thank you,

Jaime Olsen
SpringHill Suites
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Wenatchee hotels
1.2 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#1 of 16 in Wenatchee
4.5 of 5 stars 459 reviews
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Wenatchee
1.7 mi away
Coast Wenatchee Center Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Wenatchee
0.9 mi away
BEST WESTERN Chieftain Inn
BEST WESTERN Chieftain Inn
#4 of 16 in Wenatchee
4.0 of 5 stars 465 reviews
1.1 mi away
Comfort Inn Downtown Wenatchee
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to SpringHill Suites Wenatchee? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about SpringHill Suites Wenatchee

Property: SpringHill Suites Wenatchee
Address: 1730 N Wenatchee Ave, Wenatchee, WA 98801-1161
Location: United States > Washington > Wenatchee
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 16 Hotels in Wenatchee
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — SpringHill Suites Wenatchee 3*
Number of rooms: 109
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Opened March 2010! We are an all suites hotel in the heart of Wenatchee. Nearby attractions include the Toyota Town Center, Downtown Wenatchee, numerous wineries, golf courses and skiing. Our property features a contemporary design aesthetic that is light, fresh and airy, yet innovatively flexible and functional. Whether traveling on business or pleasure, you will not be disappointed! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Marriott, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Travelocity, Odigeo and Priceline so you can book your SpringHill Suites Wenatchee reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Springhill Suites Wenatchee Hotel Wenatchee

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing