We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“The new "Best Hotel in Wenatchee"”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
SpringHill Suites Wenatchee
Ranked #2 of 16 Hotels in Wenatchee
Certificate of Excellence
Portland, OR
Level Contributor
53 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“The new "Best Hotel in Wenatchee"”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 12, 2012

I come to Wenatchee frequently for family as well as business reasons and have stayed at almost every hotel in town at one time or other. This was my first stay at this Springhill Suites, but it won't be my last.
From the moment you enter the hotel, everything is first class. the lobby has a fresh modern design and is bright, clean, and very well kept. the staff I encountered were all very friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean, comfortable, and well appointed with comfortable beds and pillows, flat screen TV, fridge, microwave, and free Wi-Fi.
A very nice hot breakfast is included in the rate. A 24 hour coffee service and snack market are also available in the lobby...no vending machines! Yay!
My only negative comment would be regarding the furniture in the lobby. Clean, modern design, but in this case, that translates to uncomfortable and not conducive to sitting for long over a cup of coffee and the morning paper.

  • Stayed February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Heywoodya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shane O, Front Office Manager at SpringHill Suites Wenatchee, responded to this review, February 22, 2012
Heywoodya,

Thank you very much for the warm review of our hotel. It's nice to know we are still new enough to find wonderful people who come to Wenatchee frequently, but have not had a chance to stay here yet. Thank you again for your kind review and we look forward to having you as our guest again.

Shane O'Flaherty
Front Office Manager
Springhill Suites, Wenatchee
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

385 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    291
    83
    8
    2
    1
See reviews for
123
84
18
120
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (81)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Seattle, Washington
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 5, 2012

I recently stayed here for three days for business. A coworker stayed here a few times and recommended it. The place is clean, modern, and comfortable. The rooms are really comfortable (including the bed) and very well laid out for either business or vacation. There is a business center accessible right off the lobby. The front desk staff was really helpful. I would definitely stay here again and plan to return in the summer for a vacation trip with my family.

  • Stayed January 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank katszeye
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shane O, Front Office Manager at SpringHill Suites Wenatchee, responded to this review, February 11, 2012
katseye,

Thank you very much for your review. I love the layout of our rooms as well. I think they are very functional regardless of the purpose of your stay. We would love to have you be our guest again when you are able to come back to Wenatchee.

Thank you,

Shane O'Flaherty
Front Office Manager
Springhill Suites - Marriott
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Issaquah, WA
Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 23, 2012

Our family stayed at this Wenatchee hotel as a jumping off point to get to Leavenworth. We loved it, and look forward to going back the next time we're in the area. The lobby, rooms, and pool area were very clean and well-maintained. Our suite had a very "modern" feel, with a comfortable work desk/sitting area, two queen beds, and a spa-like shower head placed high on the wall (great for our tall family!). The pool was fantastic for children, with a "water fountain" that comes down from the ceiling - unique and fun. The hot breakfast buffet included eggs, biscuits-and-gravy, and of course, the kid-favorite waffle-maker, as well as the usual "continental breakfast" items. We were there on a weeknight, and were pleasantly surprised by the complimentary "manager's reception" - a light dinner (BLT's for us) complete with soft drinks. Thanks for a great stay!

  • Stayed December 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank IssyMom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shane O, Front Office Manager at SpringHill Suites Wenatchee, responded to this review, January 27, 2012
IssyMom,

I enjoyed reading your wonderful review of our property. You said so many kind things I just don't know where to start and I thank you for taking full advantage of everything we offer here at the Springhill. I hope you have a chance to join us again in the future.

Thank you,

Shane O'Flaherty
Front Office Manager
Springhill Suites by Marriott
Wenatchee, WA
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
California
Level Contributor
25 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 22, 2012

I just stayed here and I was really favorably impressed. The hotel is quite new and nicer than many of the Courtyards I've stayed in, a supposedly higher rank hotel. The staff were really pleasant, even one day helping to clean the snow off my car which meant a lot to me since I'm wearing a cast boot and navigating in the snow is difficult. They have a managers night with light supper 3 nights a week, also a great boon on a very snowy week. We had to come back for an additional night due to weather and the staff were very accommodating. I would definitely come back here on my next trip.

  • Stayed January 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank msotter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shane O, Front Office Manager at SpringHill Suites Wenatchee, responded to this review, January 27, 2012
msotter,

Thank you for the great review. To be compared with and outshine some Courtyard's you have been in is about the best compliment we could get here. I hope you were able to enjoy the snow some even with your travel plans being delayed, we got more snow than expected. We look forward to having you as a guest again any time you are back in Wenatchee.

Thank you,

Shane O'Flaherty
Front Office Manager
Springhill Suites by Marriott
Wenatchee, WA
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, Washington
Level Contributor
474 reviews
122 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 139 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 10, 2012

I have been a Platinum Premier for sometime now, having said that if all Spring Hill Suites were as pleasant as this one I would use them all the time!

Very nice, warm lobby causal area, great front desk staff.

Beds could use updating, typical SpringHill and the price point was a bit on the high side for the area.

Room Tip: top floor rooms
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ghostrider5408
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shane O, Front Office Manager at SpringHill Suites Wenatchee, responded to this review, January 13, 2012
Ghostrider5408,

Thank you very much for your review of our property. We love it when our guests are able to enjoy the lobby/lounge area. The only thing I would ask is how we could update our beds and improve upon the rooms?

Thanks,

Shane O'Flaherty
Springhill Suites - Marriott
Wenatchee, WA
soflaherty@impressguest.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Issaquah, Washington
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 1, 2012

This hotel is a great place to stay, especially considering the reasonable price of a room. Very spacious and well-designed rooms, comfortable bed with high-end bedding, spa-like shower and I especially liked having two sinks -- one in room with spacious shower and other in a room with the toilet. Clean as a whistle, too. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Loved the warm cookies and ice cold milk every night and hot breakfast in the morning, included in the price of room.

Now if this hotel could just figure out how to keep my husband from snoring all night, I would really be happy......

  • Stayed December 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Julie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shane O, Front Office Manager at SpringHill Suites Wenatchee, responded to this review, January 7, 2012
Julie M,

Thank you very much for your review of our hotel. I am a big fan of the cookies here as well, I'm glad you got a chance to have some. I wish I could help with the snoring, but I do have some ear plugs in the market for you if it would help. Please join us again the next time you are in Wenatchee. Have a wonderful new year.

Thank you,

Shane O'Flaherty
Front Office Manager
Springhill Suites by Marriott
Wenatchee
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ephrata, Washington
Level Contributor
74 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 31, 2011

Very nice hotel, rooms are very nice as well. My only complant is all the noise from the surrounding room heaters....on and off all night in room 411. Allot of vibrations and not so good for sleeping.

  • Stayed December 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Buffman51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shane O, Front Office Manager at SpringHill Suites Wenatchee, responded to this review, January 7, 2012
Buffman51,

I really appreciate your honest review. Our engineering staff knows and has been working on the very problem you had. I hope you will give us another chance the next time you come to Wenatchee. I hope you have a great new year.

Thank you,

Shane O'Flaherty
Front Office Manager
Springhill Suites by Marriott
Wenatchee
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Wenatchee hotels
1.2 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#1 of 16 in Wenatchee
4.5 of 5 bubbles 496 reviews
1.7 mi away
Coast Wenatchee Center Hotel
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Wenatchee
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
BEST WESTERN Chieftain Inn
BEST WESTERN Chieftain Inn
#4 of 16 in Wenatchee
4.0 of 5 bubbles 506 reviews
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Wenatchee
1.1 mi away
Comfort Inn Downtown Wenatchee
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to SpringHill Suites Wenatchee? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about SpringHill Suites Wenatchee

Property: SpringHill Suites Wenatchee
Address: 1730 N Wenatchee Ave, Wenatchee, WA 98801-1161
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Wenatchee
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 16 Hotels in Wenatchee
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — SpringHill Suites Wenatchee 3*
Number of rooms: 109
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Opened March 2010! We are an all suites hotel in the heart of Wenatchee. Nearby attractions include the Toyota Town Center, Downtown Wenatchee, numerous wineries, golf courses and skiing. Our property features a contemporary design aesthetic that is light, fresh and airy, yet innovatively flexible and functional. Whether traveling on business or pleasure, you will not be disappointed! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Marriott, Priceline, Hotwire, Travelocity, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your SpringHill Suites Wenatchee reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Springhill Suites Wenatchee Hotel Wenatchee

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing