We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Still the BEST stay in Wenatchee!!”
Review of Comfort Suites

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Comfort Suites
Ranked #1 of 15 Hotels in Wenatchee
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed November 8, 2013

Great snacks in the evening. Nice selection for breakfast. Room was spacious and comfortable with nice amenities. Love the flatscreen with HD cable channels. Nice little couch area to relax. Super comfortable bed and bedding.

Room Tip: Do not get a room on first floor near the pool and gym area. A little noisy because of the foot traf...

Room Tip: Room Tip: Do not get a room on first floor near the pool and gym area. A little noisy because of the...
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Traveling_James76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QualityInnSpokane, Manager at Comfort Suites, responded to this reviewResponded November 11, 2013

Dear James:

Thank you for rating us the Best Stay in Wenatchee! We appreciate the great review, and look forward to taking excellent care of you in the future!

At your service,


Travis Tramp, CHA, CTA
District Manager
travis.tramp@msn.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (525)
There are newer reviews for Comfort Suites
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

276 - 282 of 525 reviews

Reviewed November 6, 2013

This hotel is now amongst my favorites. Nice clean hotel, friendly staff, very comfortable bed, free breakfast- great selection, cookies always available, Starbucks coffee in the room. I could go on. Bottom line, every time we come to visit Wenatchee, this will definitely be the hotel for us.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Dianna444
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QualityInnSpokane, Manager at Comfort Suites, responded to this reviewResponded November 7, 2013

Dear Dianna:

Oh, Thank You for voting us one of your favorite hotels! We so appreciate it, and our staff works so very hard! We look forward to seeing you again soon.

At your service,


Travis Tramp, CHA, CTA
District Manager
travis.tramp@msn.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2013

First time staying at this facility and we were really surprised of the high quality of the property, easy location, very friendly staff and an excellent room that was spotless. The morning breakfast exceeds most other motels in the area served very tasty and hot. We will stay here again on our next trip to the area.

Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
2  Thank Ken C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QualityInnSpokane, Manager at Comfort Suites, responded to this reviewResponded November 7, 2013

Dear KFlyFish:

Thank you so much for your review! We love meeting new travelers and are excited to meet and beat your expectations! Please swing by again next time you're in town.

At your service,


Travis Tramp, CHA, CTA
District Manager
travis.tramp@msn.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 3, 2013

Very clean rooms with plenty of space and extras. Staff was very pleasant and did everything to make us welcome and want to return. Housekeeper takes pride in her work and the room showed it. Upon checking in after long day of medical procedures it was good to come here for a good night's rest in a clean comfortable bed. There was clam chowder and chili on in the evening and the breakfast in the a.m was one of the best hotel breakfast's we have had. They were even making custom omelettes for the guests. There is excellent value in this hotel and certainly is our top choice for overnight stay in Wenatchee.

Room Tip: We had room on the west side which was very quiet and did not hear the trains in the distance to the...
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JERRYG448
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QualityInnSpokane, Manager at Comfort Suites, responded to this reviewResponded November 4, 2013

Dear Jerry:

Thank you for the wonderful review. I am glad you enjoyed the evening snacks! We hope to see you back soon!

At your service,


Travis Tramp, CHA, CTA
District Manager
travis.tramp@msn.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 2, 2013

Wonderfully friendly, helpful staff, spotlessly clean hotel, breakfast with lots of choices. Hallways. are wide and rooms are large, well lit with more than average number of lamps and lights, love the sitting area being partially divided from the bed area . Everything smells fresh and clean , mattress and bedding were tops. Our room on the city side was quiet with lovely view of city lights and mountains. This time we stayed there was complimentary soup, chilli and chips for guests til 7pm. The gift shop sells ice cream and other snacks The only drawback is that there is no restaurant close enough to walk to , i would drop 1/2 star for that but don't know how and feel it should not lose a whole star! This is our "go to" hotel when in Wenatchee .

Room Tip: Rooms on west overlooking city are quieter.
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank travl2liv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QualityInnSpokane, Manager at Comfort Suites, responded to this reviewResponded November 4, 2013

Dear Travl2liv:

Thank you for leaving us a wonderful review! We really appreciate your business and hope you get to come back to the area soon. Next time you're here stop by the front desk and we would love to share some of our favorite restaurants with you!

At your service,


Travis Tramp, CHA, CTA
District Manager
travis.tramp@msn.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 2, 2013

This is the best place to stay in Wenatchee. Very clean and very spacious rooms that are quiet and comfortable and a staff that is super friendly and knowledgeable. We have never been disappointed in our stay here. You get a lot for the price of a night's stay, including a good breakfast. They will even cook you a scramble to order!

Room Tip: We always ask for a top floor room and they have always accommodated us.
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sharon E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QualityInnSpokane, Manager at Comfort Suites, responded to this reviewResponded November 4, 2013

Dear Sharon:

I am so happy you enjoy our new egg scramble station at breakfast! I know it's one of my favorite spots in the morning ;-). We hope to see you back soon!

At your service,


Travis Tramp, CHA, CTA
District Manager
travis.tramp@msn.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2013

Free free free - free parking, breakfast, wifi, and afternoon refreshments. We stayed here to visit Leavenworth, and I was impressed! The hotel was clean and modern, the staff was very friendly (even called me in my room right after check-in to see if I needed anything), and the free hot breakfast offered an excellent selection of pastries, waffles, eggs, and more. There was plenty of room for our pack & play in the "living room" portion of the room, and the hotel was just a 10 minute drive to an array of shopping and restaurants. I walked past a group of older adults in the lobby enjoying a bottle of wine by the fire in the evening - which you can purchase in the lobby's snack shop. Did I mention the free cookies in the afternoon, and the free snacks at 5pm (we had chili and chips & salsa)? I would prefer this hotel over a more "expensive" chain any day!

Room Tip: We stayed on the second floor. There was a good amount of traffic on the main level, so I'd stay...
Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
Thank Gryffin987
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QualityInnSpokane, Manager at Comfort Suites, responded to this reviewResponded November 4, 2013

Dear Kit:

WOW, Thank you for an awesome review! With everything you listed, I don't think you missed anything! We really appreciate having you stay with us, come back soon!

At your service,


Travis Tramp, CHA, CTA
District Manager
travis.tramp@msn.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Wenatchee hotels
1.2 mi away
SpringHill Suites Wenatchee
2.3 mi away
Comfort Inn Downtown Wenatchee
1.0 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Wenatchee
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 mi away
Coast Wenatchee Center Hotel
0.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Wenatchee
2.0 mi away
Best Western Chieftain Inn
Best Western Chieftain Inn
#4 of 15 in Wenatchee
569 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Suites

Address: 195 E Penny Rd, Wenatchee, WA 98801-8126
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Wenatchee
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 15 Hotels in Wenatchee
Price Range: $130 - $221 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Comfort Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 84
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This is a beautiful all-new, all suites hotel in Wenatchee Washington. Rooms are bold and tastefully decorated. All suites means plenty of space to spread out whether you are visiting on business or leisure. A few Features are: Manager's Reception weeknights with complimentary Snacks and Beverages, Pillow-top mattresses, Separate living and sleeping areas, Pull-out work desk, Year-round pool and hot tub, Scrumptious hot breakfast (with scrambled eggs, hard boiled eggs, sausage, potatoes, fresh waffles, honey wheat bread, bagels, fresh fruit, yogurt, and much more). ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Choice Hotels, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Comfort Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Hotel Wenatchee

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing