We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to say and great price...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Comfort Suites at the Park
Ranked #1 of 15 Hotels in Wenatchee
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 5, 2013

We stayed at this hotel for the first time this week and found everything to be just great. The staff was welcoming, informed and knowledgeable. Our room was very large and comfortable including a good bed and great pillows. The free breakfast was a surprise and included cooked to order eggs. The hotel is located at the north end of Wenatchee with easy access back downtown and to the main highway to Seattle. We also appreciated the off road location which reduced the traffic noise in the room. We will not hesitate to stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Blondedawg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gm-wa226, Manager at Comfort Suites at the Park, responded to this reviewResponded July 15, 2013

Dear Blondedawg,

Thank you so much for your review!!! We do appreciate you letting us know how your stay was and how you loved our hotel. We also wanted to thank you for choosing us, we are so glad our location and setup work magnificent for you. We do look forward to your next visit.

Thank you again,
Linda and Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (546)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

340 - 346 of 546 reviews

Reviewed June 25, 2013

We were greeted by Linda, Assistant Mgr.., upon our arrival with a smile and most personal attitude along with cookies and complimentary wine tasting coupons for the local winery. This property has got to be one of the cleanest we have had the fortune to visit along with every member of the staff helpful, friendly and with smiles on their faces. The breakfast contained variety and instead of trying to crowd all in a limited space, an extra room was available with additional seating, a most thoughtful gesture. No doubt about it, for a reasonable price, fine accommodations and staff that appears to be happy to have you on the property this is a sure bet. We will definitely return!

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WALewisC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gm-wa226, Manager at Comfort Suites at the Park, responded to this reviewResponded June 27, 2013

Dear WALewisC,

Thank you for your amazing review!!! We do appreciate all our guests and do our best to make sure they feel at home and comfortable. It is important that all staff treat our guests with quality care. Thank you for voting our hotel CLEAN and staff helpful and friendly. We do look forward to your next visit and your referrals.
See you next trip.

Thank you,
Linda and Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2013

We love this hotel. Check-in is quick. Super modern spacious rooms that are comfortable and quiet. Breakfast is quite good with plenty of seating in a cheery area in the lobby. We will visit for a third time next month!

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kathy N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gm-wa226, Manager at Comfort Suites at the Park, responded to this reviewResponded June 27, 2013

Dear Ktz59,
Thank you for your review!!! We appreciate you including us in your travel plans. Our staff thanks you also for voting us comfortable and quiet!! We thank you for choosing to stay with us each time you come to town, our staff always loves to see familiar faces.
See you soon.

Thank you,
Linda and Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2013

I stay at Quality Inn and Comfort Inns everywhere I go. This is BY FAR the nicest hotel I have ever stayed in. It is super clean and the breakfast is wonderful. I would recommend this hotel to even the highest class....you will not be disappointed. Cleanliness of a hotel is super important to me and I give this a 5 star!

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank April B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gm-wa226, Manager at Comfort Suites at the Park, responded to this reviewResponded June 27, 2013

Dear April B,
We appreciate the time you took to send in a survey!! Thank you so much for observing our hotel and how well kept it is. Our staff enjoyed hearing the you rated our hotel 5 STAR, and that it was "SUPER CLEAN". We also want to thank you for your referrals, they are very much appreciated.
We hope to see you next time you are in town, thank you for your Choice brand loyalty.

See you soon,
Linda and Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2013

This new hotel is just great. An easy place to find, near the north bridge and by parks and river trail. Sitting alone means the building is super quiet. A block away is a local grocery store for snacks. Breakfast was hot and varied, priced for all travelers and lots of room in our spotless suite. Front desk helpful and professional, they followed up with coupons for future travel, a nice thought.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GoGoGirl77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gm-wa226, Manager at Comfort Suites at the Park, responded to this reviewResponded May 29, 2013

Dear GoGoGirl77,
Thank you so much for your review!!! It's always exciting to hear back from our guest. We appreciate you including us in your travel plans. Our staff says thank you also for voting our suites "spotless", staff helpful and professional.
We value all our guests and it truly does mean alot when we hear back.
Thank you,
Linda and Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2013

Hotel lobby was nice enough and hotel room was adequate. Breakfast area was very small and the "business Center" was in the middle of the breakfast room. Hotel did not have enough newspapers for everyone and ran out two out of the three days - despite coming down to the lobby at 6am. I asked at the front desk and they made it sound like getting a newspaper was some kind of big perk. I won't stay at this hotel again.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RNA1958
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gm-wa226, Manager at Comfort Suites at the Park, responded to this reviewResponded May 29, 2013

Dear RNA1958,
Thank you for your review!! We appreciate your feedback on your stay. On occasion we do run low or out of the paper, we apologize that there was not one available for you during your stay. As you travel more frequent you will become an Elite member and as a Elite member you will receive a paper at your door, that is a nice perk. We do appreciate you staying at out wonderful hotel. We are always asking our guests what we can do to improve their stay, so thank you for letting us know. We do hope to see you in the future, and mention you'd like a paper daily and I will make sure you get one.
Thank you so much,
Linda and Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 23, 2013

We stayed recently at Comfort Suites on E Penny Road in Wwenathchee not to be confused with the Comfort Inn in DT Wenatchee.. What a great place to stay, state of the art hi tech rooms, clean comfoprtable and very pleasant and helpful staff. Nice complimnetary breakfast with omelet bar.

Within walking distance of the Chateau Faire Le Pont Winery so no worries about DUI if you know what I mean.

Can't recommned this hotel enough. Modest room prices as well.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank kfisher000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gm-wa226, Manager at Comfort Suites at the Park, responded to this reviewResponded May 24, 2013

Dear kfisher000,

Thank you for your review!!! We appreciate your time to send it in, it means alot to us. Thank you for voting our hotel a "Great place to stay".
Our egg station is NEW, we are excited you had a chance to try it out.
Thank you for including Comfort Suites in your travel plans.

See you next trip,
Linda and Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Wenatchee
1.2 mi away
SpringHill Suites Wenatchee
1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Wenatchee
2.8 mi away
Coast Wenatchee Center Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
17.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Leavenworth
Hampton Inn & Suites Leavenworth
#13 of 19 in Leavenworth
40 reviews
2.3 mi away
Comfort Inn Downtown Wenatchee
0.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Wenatchee
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Suites at the Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Suites at the Park

Address: 195 E Penny Rd, Wenatchee, WA 98801-8126
Location: United States > Washington > Wenatchee
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 15 Hotels in Wenatchee
Price Range: $115 - $203 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Comfort Suites at the Park 3*
Number of rooms: 84
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This is a beautiful all suites hotel in Wenatchee Washington. Rooms are bold and tastefully decorated. All suites means plenty of space to spread out whether you are visiting on business or leisure. A few Features are: Manager's Reception weeknights with complimentary Snacks and Beverages, Pillow-top mattresses, Separate living and sleeping areas, Pull-out work desk, Year-round pool and hot tub, Scrumptious hot breakfast (with scrambled eggs, hard boiled eggs, sausage, potatoes, fresh waffles, honey wheat bread, bagels, fresh fruit, yogurt, and much more). ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Comfort Suites at the Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Hotel Wenatchee

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing