We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good breakfast”

Smitty's Pancake House
Ranked #14 of 134 Restaurants in Wenatchee
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: Breakfast
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Bakersfield, Ca.
Level Contributor
39 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Good breakfast”
Reviewed July 28, 2012

Long time breakfast spot in Wenatchee. They still do a great job. Good selection, service and food. Great place to bring your familt, decent prices.

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Tmanjk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

67 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    19
    30
    11
    3
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
eastern Washington
Level Contributor
84 reviews
44 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Ok”
Reviewed June 14, 2012

I always figure that if a resturant is too lazy to make fresh iced tea then the food is probably boxed too.

Visited November 2011
Helpful?
1 Thank Yutahsadventures
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kennewick, Washington
Level Contributor
542 reviews
367 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 444 helpful votes
“Great Breakfast - menu has a vast selection of items”
Reviewed June 11, 2012

Open early.
Fast Service
French Toast was delicious
I have visited Smitty's many times and they will never disapoint.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank David A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lake Stevens, Washington
Level Contributor
66 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Great Breakfast”
Reviewed June 6, 2012

our service till the end was awesome...and the breakfast menu should offer half orders on everything...I could'nt bring myself to finish...if they only had a realistic picture on the menu...a lot of food and it was great...will hit this place again next time over the pass...a must breakfast stop for the entire family...oh...and real HOT coffee..

  • Visited June 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank rodburning1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle, Washington
Level Contributor
50 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“My Kind of Breakfast!”
Reviewed June 1, 2012

My grandkids wanted to take me to this restaurant for breakfast while on a recent visit in Wenatchee, WA. It was a good choice, the food was good and the service was great. The server took the time to make sure all the kids were happy with their food which made me very happy. I had something off the senior menu only because I was not real hungry. It was enough for me and some. I would diffently recommend this place for out-of-town guests. I will be making a return visit to Smitty's on my next visit in town.

  • Visited May 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Cobra800
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Smitty's Pancake House also viewed

 

Been to Smitty's Pancake House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing