We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
La Quinta Inn & Suites Wenatchee
Nearby Hotels
$117
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$126
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$189
SpringHill Suites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$93
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$64
$55
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$144
$137
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Chieftain Inn(Wenatchee)(Great Value!)
$113
$105
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (400)
Filter reviews
400 results
Traveler rating
126
138
77
35
24
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
126
138
77
35
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanpet areaboiled eggswafflesan older propertyvalue for the moneybiscuits and gravycomfortable hotelfront desk stafffresh cookiesthe main draggreat place to staycontinental breakfastwaffle makerin townpool and hot tubbusiness trip
Filter
Updating list...
244 - 249 of 400 reviews
Reviewed July 7, 2014

This LaQuinta is conveniently location for travel on the east side of WA. Lots of restaurants and shopping nearby. This is a typlical LaQuinta. Clean and comfortable but nothing special. Nice selection at breakfast. Polite and efficient employees.

Room Tip: Two floors - No elevator.
  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank heidi84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lq0467gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Wenatchee, responded to this reviewResponded July 9, 2014

Thank you for staying with us. I appreciate your comments.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2014

I love the fact that LaQuinta allows pets. The check-in and check out was excellent. I always stay in the suite room because its bigger and great value. This room however would have been a '10' but when I opened the window it was full of cob webs. The overall feel of the room felt like it might need updated but the bed is the most comfortable I've ever had in a hotel. Could have been A+ but still gets and 'A'

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank Lori S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lq0467gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Wenatchee, responded to this reviewResponded July 9, 2014

Thank you for the "A" and also information. Head of Housekeeping will be notiafied. I appreciate you staying with us and wish you a fantastic summer.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2014

Our plans changed at the last minute and were happy to find 2 rooms. The rate was very value conscious and the pool and free breakfast make it always a good choice with the kids. The pool was very clean and open and we were the only guests in it which is always a plus! The front desk made us a WHOLE BATCH of fresh cookies for our after dinner snacks and that was really nice. We snagged adjoining rooms which is sometimes tricky and once again, that made the kiddos smile.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Laraine B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lq0467gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Wenatchee, responded to this reviewResponded July 2, 2014

So happy to hear that we could accomadate your family and the stay was fun for all. The cookies do make it nice for the kids and us adults as well. Thank you for you kind review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A La Quinta traveler
Fritch, Texas
1
Reviewed June 20, 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
lq0467gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Wenatchee, responded to this reviewResponded July 2, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 17, 2014

Our visit was 6/13-14/2014:
We like to visit Wenatchee and take our dogs so we can enjoy much of the outdoor recreation that is between Wenatchee and Lake Wenatchee.

Our stay at La Quinta was wonderful. The staff was wonderful - very helpful and responsive. I was especially impressed because the rooms (and entire site) was very clean and well kept. We have stayed in many places that charged substantial pet fees and the places were dirty and they obviously did not use the fee for extra cleaning as they stated they were for. I highly recommend La Quinta.

Very happy with this La Quinta and we will definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank GiddyUp409
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lq0467gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Wenatchee, responded to this reviewResponded July 2, 2014

Always a pleasure to serve our guests. Thank you for staying with us, we hope to see you again when in the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews