We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Chieftain Inn
Nearby Hotels
$117
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$109
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn Downtown Wenatchee(Wenatchee)(Great Value!)
$84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$159
SpringHill Suites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Wenatchee(Wenatchee)(Great Value!)
$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (618)
Filter reviews
618 results
Traveler rating
209
252
101
34
22
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
209
252
101
34
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsno elevatorsausagecookieswafflesbreakfast burritoroom was cleanfirst floortwo sinkshot tubground floorgreat place to staystay there againenjoyed our stayoutdoor poolin townparking lotfridge and microwave
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
481 - 486 of 618 reviews
Reviewed September 2, 2013

We enjoyed our stay very much, nice room, adequate parking, great breakfast, and friendly staff. It does not have an elevator, but stairs are well-designed. Has a very nice sitting area in the lobby. The staff acted like they wanted to see us, every time we walked by

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Gary E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2013

Highly recommend! Near the downtown area on the main street. Close to jogging/walking path and restaurants. Wish the workout room hours started earlier but other than that a great experience. Hotel staff very friendly!

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Wendy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2013

This hotel is run extremely well. Welcoming staff, went out of there way to be helpful. bed very comfortable and floors shinning. I am a picky person, but could not find fault with this hotel. We arrived early ,our room was not ready but they allowed me to change and use the swimming pool. One really good point is you do not have to book out until 12 noon, allowing for one last swim. Our son and his family arrived and wanted to stay, the staff went to great lengths to get him a room near us. Thank you best western

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank ginger23816493
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2013

For the price we paid, it was a little disappointing. The room was clean and adequate, shower not so good, very basic. Breakfast was excellent! Waffles, sausage, biscuits and gravy, eggs, cereal, etc. but no room to sit! We had to take breakfast to our room. The staff was very friendly and helpful--only compliments there! The pool was small, basic and not entirely clean. The gym opened at 9 am? a little late which can be an inconvenience for travelers who want a morning workout. So, altogether an average hotel with an amazing staff!

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gabe157
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2013

Clean, nice room. Loved the refrigerator and microwave in room. Loved the private patio on the ground floor and the ability to park right next to our room. Great Krueg coffee in the room. The breakfast was good, but the hot food (eggs & biscuits & gravy) could have been better.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Ken B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews