We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“okay”
Review of Super 8 Wenatchee

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Super 8 Wenatchee
Ranked #5 of 15 Hotels in Wenatchee
Reviewed December 16, 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank STACIE R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (720)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

660 - 666 of 721 reviews

Reviewed December 5, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Jana E
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 3, 2012

Stayed here while we enjoyed Leavenworth's Christmas festival 30 miles west. Shopped for a good price online and scooped this place for about half the regular phone in rate. Small room, one queen sized bed. Lots of noise from other rooms especially when they ran a shower or bath. Room had a fridge, microwave, older TV and a/c. Breakfast was included but we went across the parking lot to Denny's instead. Fine hotel for the basics.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank yvrtravelguy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 18, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank KIMBERLY F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 11, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank DCH2
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 9, 2012

This will be the second time my family has stayed at this small convenient motel. Yes, it is not a full frills kind of place, but for the price it is great. It has clean adequate rooms, and all of the things you may need in a stay; i.e; Coffee pot, fridge, pool, etc. Even a continental breakfast. On our most recent trip my baby was ill on our way there and we had to change our arrangements, the staff was so understanding and told us as long as we give them notice they will refund out trip! That is service you don't see anymore. Bravo!

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jessica D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 26, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank BREANNA C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Wenatchee hotels
1.7 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#1 of 15 in Wenatchee
532 reviews
0.8 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Wenatchee
0.5 mi away
Comfort Inn Downtown Wenatchee
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Best Western Chieftain Inn
Best Western Chieftain Inn
#4 of 15 in Wenatchee
588 reviews
0.1 mi away
Red Lion Hotel Wenatchee
Red Lion Hotel Wenatchee
#11 of 15 in Wenatchee
406 reviews
1.1 mi away
Coast Wenatchee Center Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Wenatchee? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Wenatchee

Address: 1401 N Miller Street, Wenatchee, WA 98801-1566
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Wenatchee
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 15 Hotels in Wenatchee
Price Range: $61 - $155 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Wenatchee 2*
Number of rooms: 102
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Super 8 Wenatchee Hotel is located in the Apple Capital of the World and is a convenient stop on the Cascade Loop Scenic Highway. This 102 room Super 8 Wenatchee hotel is within walking distance to the Wenatchee River, Apple Capital Loop Trail, and Walla Walla Recreation Park. Also near our Super 8 Wenatchee hotel are many Wenatchee and Columbia Valley Wineries, the Mission Ridge Ski Resort, Leavenworth Bavarian Village, the Gorge Amphitheater and Lake Chelan. While you stay with the Super 8 Wenatchee Hotel, enjoy the Super Start Breakfast, served each morning. After your long day of work or play whether it be in the Wenatchee Valley, the Gorge Amphitheater or Leavenworth Bavarian Village, come back to the Super 8 and enjoy the free wireless Hi-Speed internet, as well as our heated outdoor pool and hot tub. Business travelers will appreciate a business center which has a computer and printer with Internet access, as well as Wi-Fi Internet access in all rooms. The Super 8 Hotel also offers a conference room on site with access to a projector. This Wenatchee Hotel is conveniently located close to numerous full service and fast food restaurants. The Super 8 Wenatchee Hotel staff is available 24 hours a day to ensure you with comfort, care and value throughout your stay. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Cancelon, Orbitz, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, Cheap Tickets and TripOnline SA so you can book your Super 8 Wenatchee reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Wenatchee
Wenatchee Super Eight
Wenatchee Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing