We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Go there if you only want a place to sleep”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Travelodge Wenatchee
Ranked #9 of 16 Hotels in Wenatchee
Issaquah, Washington
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Go there if you only want a place to sleep”
Reviewed July 9, 2014

The room is average and the staff is helpful. Its like any other motel. However, I stayed here during a long weekend and hence shelled out a bomb for this place. So for me, it was not worth the money.

But if you get it at a good rate and need a place only to crash for the night, go for it.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank AnkitNIT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

342 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    41
    102
    120
    49
    30
See reviews for
114
114
39
45
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (27)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Morgan Hill, Ca
1 review
Reviewed June 12, 2014

Needs rehab. Spout in shower moved. Was charged for night when my flight into town was cancelled (even though I called).

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Helpful?
Thank Arnie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Wenatchee hotels

Wenatchee
1 review
Reviewed June 9, 2014

it was a dirty hotel and very outdated, for what we spent we would definitely spend more and go somewhere else next time if needed! seemed real Getto!

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Helpful?
Thank Carrie A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wenatchee
1 review
Reviewed May 20, 2014

The hotel staff were good. The room was average. The location was great close enough to walk to amenities. I liked the location best. Not having a good nights sleep was the worst. The guests above us were partying all hours of the night. This was not a good experience. We called the front desk staff and they did try and deal with these people above us but were unsuccessful. I was dis appointed as I have stayed in Travel lodges before. It would have been nice to have been given a credit to cover the cost of the room in full

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Helpful?
Thank Patricia V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clerical E, Front Desk Employee at Travelodge Wenatchee, responded to this review, May 24, 2014
On behalf of the staff here at Travelodge, I would like to appologize for your experience. We did try to rectify the issue quickly. The guests that were being too noisy were asked to leave. We were able to offer a discount, because we understand your difficulty. We feel that we did everything reasonably possible to make things better. We hope you will be staying with us again in the future. Thank you !
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Wenatchee hotels
0.4 mi away
Super 8 Wenatchee
Super 8 Wenatchee
#6 of 16 in Wenatchee
3.5 of 5 bubbles 627 reviews
0.1 mi away
Best Western Chieftain Inn
Best Western Chieftain Inn
#4 of 16 in Wenatchee
4.0 of 5 bubbles 514 reviews
0.3 mi away
Motel 6 Wenatchee
Motel 6 Wenatchee
#10 of 16 in Wenatchee
3.0 of 5 bubbles 56 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#1 of 16 in Wenatchee
4.5 of 5 bubbles 500 reviews
0.2 mi away
Comfort Inn Downtown Wenatchee
1.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Wenatchee
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Travelodge Wenatchee? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge Wenatchee

Property: Travelodge Wenatchee
Address: 1004 N Wenatchee Ave, Wenatchee, WA 98801-1532
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Wenatchee
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 16 Hotels in Wenatchee
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Wenatchee 2*
Number of rooms: 48
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, getaroom.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and HotelsClick so you can book your Travelodge Wenatchee reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge Wenatchee Hotel Wenatchee
Travel Lodge Wenatchee
Wenatchee Travelodge
Wenatchee Travel Lodge

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing