We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Wenatchee
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (923)
Filter reviews
923 results
Traveler rating
370
299
144
64
46
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
370
299
144
64
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop restaurant the indoor outdoor pool top floor sky bridge the river public market within walking distance room was clean nice hotel in town older hotel business trip mini fridge train tracks front desk staff mission ridge great place to stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 923 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Not a bad hotel. Pretty good location and was adequate. The hotel is starting to show its age. The restaurant was good and food was priced fairly. My main complaint had to do with other guests pets. Dogs in the elevator, in the hallways were a bit irritating. A little smelly in the hallways. They should have ‘pet free’ zones or floors.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Coast Hotels
Thank Scenic26873662891
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CoastHotel H, Manager at Coast Wenatchee Center Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for your review. We're pleased you enjoyed your stay and our downtown location. We'll be sure to share your comment with our management team. Thank you for taking the time to bring it to our attention. We hope you'll come back and visit us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2020

Great hotel, friendly staff, awesome location, view to die for and love the fresh fruit at the check in counter for you grab if you are on the go! That is such a good idea. Oh, and the courtesy shuttle service that they provide, that is wonderful because I normally just take the train or bus when the weather is challenging. I keep going back there and love the place.

Room tip: Comfortable and has a great view of the mountains!
Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Coast Hotels
Thank maganda172018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CoastHotel H, Manager at Coast Wenatchee Center Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We're thrilled you had such a wonderful stay and that you found our staff friendly. It's great to hear you enjoyed our hotel and the beautiful views, and we're please our shuttle service was a hit. We look forward to welcoming you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2020

I've stayed here several times and find it a great hotel. My whole family enjoys the indoor pool and hot tub which we used after skiing in the nearby mountains. The rooms are good size and comfortable (although maybe a little warm for good sleeping). I really appreciate that they allow dogs. The lobby is also a really nice place to hang out. Our friends stayed in the hotel too and so we were able to gather and play games by the fire rather than squish into a single room to hang out.

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Coast Hotels
Thank angelakN228VD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CoastHotel H, Manager at Coast Wenatchee Center Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 15, 2020

Thank you for your 5-star review! We're delighted you had such a wonderful stay and that our pool was a hit for your family after a day skiing on the hills. We're pleased you and your friends enjoyed our lobby and lobby fire. We look forward to welcoming you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2020

This is a good value experience; at least during the week between Christmas and New Year. Bed good. Hot tub was superb on a cool late-December night. A real nice feature is the complementary transportation from/to airport and to restaurant.

Room tip: get a room on upper floor looking over the river.
Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Coast Hotels
Thank Robert P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CoastHotel H, Manager at Coast Wenatchee Center Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 8, 2020

Thank you for your 5-star review, Robert! We're delighted you enjoyed your stay and that you found us to be of good value. It's wonderful to hear our hot tub was a hit and that you found our shuttle service convenient. We hope you'll come back and visit us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 30, 2019

Beds comfortable and nice suite room. My main concern was the maintenance they need to increase this lbudget. Pool was cold and dirty. Front office staff was good. Close to everything, downtown area. Nice mountain view on the west side on upper levels.

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Coast Hotels
Thank Excursion46121
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CoastHotel H, Manager at Coast Wenatchee Center Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 8, 2020

Thank you for your review. We're pleased you had a good stay and that you enjoyed the comforts of your guest room. It's great to hear you liked our location and that you found our staff good. We'll be sure to share your comments with our management team, who will take them to heart. We hope you'll come backa nd visit us again. Mahalo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews