We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Decent amount of food but just okay”
Review of Noodle Express

Noodle Express
Ranked #2 of 14 Restaurants in Veradale
Price range: $0 - $10
Cuisines: Asian, Chinese, Japanese
Dining options: Takeout
Restaurant details
Dining options: Takeout
Albany, NY
Level Contributor
17 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Decent amount of food but just okay”
Reviewed January 15, 2014

When you're tired and hungry after a long day at work it's relatively quick and okay. If you're looking for good Asian food, I wouldn't go here.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank EyeSea1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

33 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    13
    14
    2
    2
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
30 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Quick meal, good food.”
Reviewed September 7, 2013 via mobile

Stopped by when staying close by. Food was good, service Ok and it was just the thing we needed for a quick meal that wasn't a burger joint.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank TravellingCarol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Liberty Lake, Washington
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great little place”
Reviewed December 17, 2012

The staff is always so friendly, the service is quick and the food is always great. The prices are a little high but you get what you pay for and I keep going back.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Eddie J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Troy, Montana
Level Contributor
212 reviews
134 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 130 helpful votes
“Good Food, for fast food.”
Reviewed September 24, 2012

I was staying in the area and needed a quick dinner. I received very friendly service at the drive through - warm greeting, helpful with my order. Everything was as I ordered it and tasty.
It is fast food, but well done any time that I have been here.
Definitely a do again.

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jeanie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Florida
Level Contributor
70 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Good food”
Reviewed September 11, 2012 via mobile

I love this place it is so good and the atmosphere is great for meeting somebody for lunch to catch up. The only downside is there aren't as many gluten free choices. If you live up north The Mustard Seed will make anything on the menu gluten free and they have gluten free Osaka sauce not just the ginger sauce. But for a quick lunch and to not leave the valley this is definitely a good choice.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Emmy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Noodle Express also viewed

Spokane Valley, WA
 

Been to Noodle Express? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing