We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“nasty”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Ramada Spokane Valley
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Veradale
Ephrata, Washington
1 review
“nasty”
Reviewed January 28, 2011

Charged twice for room, had to make several phone calls to get it straightened out. Something was leaking in the hallway, was all squishy when you walked on it. Mold in the bathroom. We asked for adjoining rooms or at least close together, one was in a different hallway altogether. Won't stay here again, wasn't a good deal.

  • Stayed January 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank thegrandma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

490 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    73
    138
    135
    77
    67
See reviews for
226
99
43
67
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (34)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Tacoma, Washington
Level Contributor
11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed October 26, 2010

My sister and I were spending a day in Spokane and did not want to spend a lot on a room. This room that had 2 queen size bed in it and great internet connection cost $62. The mattress on these beds were sweet and you had more pillows than anyone needed. One thing I hate about motel room is they always put in the cheap shower heads that don't give you any water pressure. With long hair it takes me twice as long to get the soap out with no water pressure. The shower head was also the best, a lot of pressure. The only down fall of the place was there continental breakfast, no fruit, not much to pick from. A lot of empty calories. But otherwise it was be best motel we stayed at on this trip. If I go back to Spokane I will differently stay here again,

  • Stayed October 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mandytigger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Centralia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 21, 2010

Ramada has two buildings in the Spokane Valley - one has reasonably appointed and clean rooms, with good service. The other is a known drug dealer hang out facility, previously owned by the Comfort Inn. After getting a great deal on Price Line, we were placed in this "other building". Upon opening the door to our room, we were absolutely overwhelmed with the smell of cat urine. And, after a 30 minute "airing out" period (windows and door open, fan on high speed) we discovered the bed sheets had not been changed. I complained to the front desk. Answer - "your deal was made with Price Line, not us - we can't put you in another room". We got clean sheets and some spray bottle stuff that was supposed to eliminate the cat pee odor.
The second night, we returned to our room to find the room had not been serviced at all. At that point I lost it and went to the front desk with some strong language about the situation. They finally put us in a better room in the good building. Desk clerk admitted a woman lived in that room with numerous cats, that peed all over the place. And, the new owners of the Ramada franchise - some cheap-_ _ _ Arabs - refused to clean up the room's carpets. I will never rent from Ramada anywhere again and hope they get their Franchise dropped - permanently!!!!!!!!!

  • Stayed September 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank lewmar144
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Veradale hotels

Anchorage, Alaska
2 reviews
Reviewed July 24, 2010

The room was large enough, the king size bed was firm, the a/c was quiet - - I slept like a baby, finally. After crummy beds at other hotel chains, this was a great night's sleep. The bed was really to my liking, and the a/c would cycle the fan off between temperature swings. So it was possible to sleep through the night. There are several eating spots within walking distance, easy on-off to the highway with fuel stops. I'd stay again!

  • Stayed July 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SCtromboner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Missoula, Montana
Level Contributor
284 reviews
43 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 70 helpful votes
Reviewed April 5, 2010

Had a free night reward and after reviewing the several motels available on this site, went with Ramada. It was a good choice! The gal at the front desk was helpful and friendly. The room was clean--nothing fancy, but nice. Dog friendly & good internet service. It was too cold for the outside pool. Convenient location to the mall and other great stores.

  • Stayed April 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank BBMT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle
Level Contributor
16 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed October 8, 2009

A spacious room with two queen size beds easily accomadated an adult and two grade school aged kids. Clean and comfortable, the addition of an outdoor pool to jump in on a warm summer day scored this hotel lots of points from our family. The convenience of the breakfast buffet and a location near other family we were visiting, all at a very affordable price sealed the deal. We will be back.

  • Stayed August 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SeattleRobertson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quincy
1 review
Reviewed June 30, 2009

After i booked my room for hoopfest through hotwire I went on line to look at the comments after reveiwing them i got a little worried, but to my suprise it was nothing like the reviews,It was actually a lot better; friendly staff, great breakfast, good location. Thanks we enjoyed our stay!

  • Stayed June 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank AliQuincy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Veradale
1.9 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#1 of 13 in Spokane Valley
543 reviews
0.4 mi away
My Place Hotel - Spokane, WA
My Place Hotel - Spokane, WA
#5 of 13 in Spokane Valley
303 reviews
0.1 mi away
Mirabeau Park Hotel
Mirabeau Park Hotel
#7 of 13 in Spokane Valley
327 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Oxford Suites Spokane Valley
Oxford Suites Spokane Valley
#2 of 13 in Spokane Valley
987 reviews
4.1 mi away
Quality Inn Valley Suites
Quality Inn Valley Suites
#8 of 13 in Spokane Valley
286 reviews
4.0 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Spokane Valley
Baymont Inn & Suites Spokane Val...
#11 of 13 in Spokane Valley
107 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Spokane Valley? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Spokane Valley

Property: Ramada Spokane Valley
Address: 905 N Sullivan Rd, Veradale, WA 99037-9550
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Veradale
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Veradale
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Ramada Spokane Valley 2*
Number of rooms: 76
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Expedia, Wyndham, Hotels.com, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Ramada Spokane Valley reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Spokane Valley Hotel Veradale

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing