We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I have stayed at this location for many years, long since...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Ramada Spokane Valley
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Veradale
Reviewed August 3, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank David C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (520)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

386 - 392 of 520 reviews

Reviewed August 2, 2013

It's an okay place to stay if you don't mind dingy, smoky smelling corridors, rooms that smell like smoke even though they're listed as non-smoking, Internet that only works intermittently and unhelpful reception.

For 10$ more, you can stay at Mirabeau Park across the street and stay at a luxury hotel with clean rooms, white plushy robes in the closet, granite counter tops, organic coffee, bar fridge, micro wave, bar sink, comfortable beds, tiled bathroom, nice clean plushy towels and friendly staff. It was worth the extra $10 for us.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KootenayBliss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank ShellyCarter55082
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 1, 2013

We stayed in room 116, I believe, which was just across from the ice & pop machine. We were never bothered by it probably because we only slept here. We were visiting the area for a Family Reunion and several rooms were reserved.

I mention the room number because you might want to ask for it if the weather is hot. I have never slept in a room as cold as this one. While our Family was melting in the heat, in the 90's, we had to turn the airconditioning either off or just fan. Some of our family had rooms on 2nd floor and they were able to adjust the air okay. Literally, I was freezing but really not complaining.

The breakfast buffet was adequate, my only complaint was there isn't a lot of room to sit to have your breakfast. We took our food to our room a couple of times. We never used the outdoor pool because we went to area lakes or other activities. However, we saw people using it. There was not much shade.

Overall, we were pleased. Our room was large, clean, quiet, and cold. It was only about a mile from the Family Gathering. The location is ideal. It is only a couple of blocks from the Interstate. There is lots of shopping in the area, downtown Spokane and the airport isn't that far away and there are several lakes nearby.

Room Tip: As for the room across from the ice machine on first floor if you want a cold room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank great2bretired
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2013

smelled like bathroom wasn't cleaned after the person ahead of us had a big dump. Also there was mould around the shower.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Brian B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Pamela R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 25, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Susan M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Veradale
1.9 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#1 of 13 in Spokane Valley
631 reviews
0.4 mi away
My Place Hotel - Spokane, WA
My Place Hotel - Spokane, WA
#5 of 13 in Spokane Valley
310 reviews
0.1 mi away
Mirabeau Park Hotel
Mirabeau Park Hotel
#7 of 13 in Spokane Valley
341 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.1 mi away
Quality Inn Valley Suites
Quality Inn Valley Suites
#8 of 13 in Spokane Valley
302 reviews
0.6 mi away
Oxford Suites Spokane Valley
Oxford Suites Spokane Valley
#2 of 13 in Spokane Valley
1,082 reviews
1.8 mi away
Crossland Economy Studios - Spokane - Valley
Crossland Economy Studios - Spok...
#12 of 13 in Spokane Valley
90 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Spokane Valley? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Spokane Valley

Address: 905 N Sullivan Rd, Veradale, WA 99037-9550
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Veradale
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Veradale
Price Range: $63 - $91 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Ramada Spokane Valley 2*
Number of rooms: 76
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, Hotwire, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA and Evoline ltd so you can book your Ramada Spokane Valley reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Spokane Valley Hotel Veradale

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing