We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Yum”

Infernos Brick Oven Pizza
Ranked #29 of 49 Restaurants in Tumwater
Restaurant details
Tracy, CA
Level 6 Contributor
248 reviews
152 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“Yum”
Reviewed July 14, 2012

We wanted a lighter meal so we ordered a large Caesar salad and a margherita pizza to share with 3 people. My daughter got chicken strips, my son had fettucini alfredo. The service was great. Attentive, but not annoying. We loved the food! We were also happy to see that they offered gluten free options as we have family members who can't have wheat. Highly recommend!

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank msjj30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

43 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    8
    12
    13
    7
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Olympia, Washington
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Suspicious billing, don't pay with credit cards”
Reviewed May 19, 2012

We went for lunch and the food was average. The server was attentive. We paid with our credit card and I left a 20% tip on the card. When I received my credit card statement, I found the transaction had been run through twice (once with tip, once without). When I called about it, the hostess said it happens a lot!!! A manager called back and apologized, then credited me back the charge that included the tip. I won't go back unless I plan to pay with cash.

Visited October 2011
Helpful?
Thank F B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Suffolk, Virginia
Level 6 Contributor
108 reviews
70 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Great Food and Fun atmosphere!”
Reviewed February 25, 2012

Loved the service and ambiance. Good Prices and tasty food! Try the Taco Salad!

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank Traveling_James76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bellingham, Washington
Level 5 Contributor
53 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“great space for a large group”
Reviewed February 20, 2012

Our AAU basketball team and families ate dinner here during a tournament in Tumwater. The space was perfect and they had plenty of room to seat the 23 people we had in our party. Our server was quick and did a great job of geting everyone's drinks and food out in a very timely manner. The food was very good and adults and children all enjoyed their meals. Our server had no problem of doing seperate checks for each family and made no mistakes on anyones bill. I would say this a great place to eat with a large group as well as a great place to choose even if there are only a couple of you.

  • Visited February 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank momlikestotravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Olympia, Washington
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“A fun place to watch a game”
Reviewed December 27, 2011

This is more like a sports bar. It is a great place to go with a group of friends to watch a game and have some great pizza. They have a few other things on the menu also and have some good salads.

Helpful?
Thank Karen G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Infernos Brick Oven Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Infernos Brick Oven Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing