We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Homewood Suites by Hilton Seattle-Tacoma Airport/Tukwila
Nearby Hotels
$149
ComfortSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$159
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of $188/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$180
$162
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of $220/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$180
$158
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of $200/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$197
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$199
$189
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$159
$143
Courtyard
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of $161/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$174
$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$147
$135
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of $125/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (156)
Filter reviews
156 results
Traveler rating
77
39
15
15
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
77
39
15
15
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssafe place to staythe rooms are super cleansports facilityshuttle schedulebasketball courtjob well donecomplimentary eveningbreakfast and dinnerone bedroom apartmentpassing trainsfull kitchenrail linethe toilet seatrestaurants within walking distanceoutdoor poolsea tac areaearly check
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 156 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Very clean. Friendly staff. Great shuttle service, breakfast and evening reception. The shuttle drivers were very kind and helpful when we asked for suggestions of area restaurants, etc. Our suite was very comfortable.

  • Stayed: May 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Brent M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SEATK_DS, Guest Services Supervisor at Homewood Suites by Hilton Seattle-Tacoma Airport/Tukwila, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Brent M:

We wanted to say thanks for your recent stay here at our hotel! We hope you felt at home.

It will be our pleasure to welcome you home again soon

Kind Regards,

Team Tukwila
Homewood Suites by Hilton
Seattle Airport/Tukwila
homewoodsuitestukwila@gmail.com
206.433.8000 opt. 0

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The hotel is located next to the Phoenix university by the green river, minutes to highway 405 which leads you to downtown Renton, to SeaTac airport and to the Southcenter mall within 10ms. We had a one king bedroom suite, accommodating 6 people, which was featured with a small kitchen. This is quite important while you wanna enjoy a moment of tranquility and don’t wanna get out for food. You can simply cook scrambled eggs, instant noodles or meat sauce spaghetti, quick and easy. If you don’t wanna cook, Cheesecake Factory and ding tai fang in Southcenter mall are good choices. The room is pretty clean and comfy. We love the balcony, free to step out for fresh air. There is a walking trail around the hotel. After the delicious hot breakfast that is available in the main building, you can take advantage of the trail to help digestion. Behind the main building there is an outdoor pool and a basketball field, to kill an afternoon easily. Sufficient Parking lot is available outdoor. The only thing I have to say is the dishwasher in our room. The door could not be open widely because of the cupboard, so we had to slide dishes in to clean. And the dishwasher didn’t clean the dishes to the cleanness level that I expected. So I don’t know if there’s something wrong with it. One thing I hope to be improved is to provide park and fly services. All in all, lovely place, will be back.

Stayed: May 2018, traveled with family
Thank Bonnie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SEATK_DS, Guest Services Supervisor at Homewood Suites by Hilton Seattle-Tacoma Airport/Tukwila, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Bonnie W:

We wanted to say thanks for your recent stay here at our hotel! We hope you felt at home.

It will be our pleasure to welcome you home again soon

Kind Regards,

Team Tukwila
Homewood Suites by Hilton
Seattle Airport/Tukwila
homewoodsuitestukwila@gmail.com
206.433.8000 opt. 0

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

To Trip Advisor: I accidentally posted this review on the downtown Seattle Hampton Inn. This review is supposed to be for the Tukwila Homewood.

We had no problems whatsoever at this hotel! I am pretty picky too. The shuttle service was great! Our stay started on May the 4th and was impressed with the fact the employee that picked us up was in Starwars Cosplay. When we got to the hotel, the hotel was decorated for May the 4th ( Starwars Day). I appreciate any business that is staff was incredibly helpful, wonderful restaurant and. attraction recommendations.

The room seemed bigger than most Homewood and looked very new. Very clean.

The breakfast was a tasty typical Homewood breakfast that also had unique options. The breakfast enchiladas on Cinco De Mayo wee terrific!

Tip: this hotel has an open layout, where the office/amenities are not connected to the rest of the hotel. We had no issue with it, but it was suprising.

Stayed: May 2018, traveled on business
Thank TaraMcConkey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SEATK_DS, Guest Services Supervisor at Homewood Suites by Hilton Seattle-Tacoma Airport/Tukwila, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear TaraMcConkey:

We wanted to say thanks for your recent stay here at our hotel! We hope you felt at home.

It will be our pleasure to welcome you home again soon

Kind Regards,

Team Tukwila
Homewood Suites by Hilton
Seattle Airport/Tukwila
homewoodsuitestukwila@gmail.com
206.433.8000 opt. 0

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 8, 2018

Good clean rooms, helpful staff, quiet and convenient location. I had a full kitchen in the room, but didn't really need it. I used the pool, and it was heated and well maintained. I would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: May 2018, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank merrillh2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SEATK_DS, Guest Services Supervisor at Homewood Suites by Hilton Seattle-Tacoma Airport/Tukwila, responded to this reviewResponded May 9, 2018

Dear merrillh2017:

We wanted to say thanks for your recent stay here at our hotel! We hope you felt at home.

It will be our pleasure to welcome you home again soon

Kind Regards,

Team Tukwila
Homewood Suites by Hilton
Seattle Airport/Tukwila
homewoodsuitestukwila@gmail.com
206.433.8000 opt. 0

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 3, 2018 via mobile

We came in and had an overnight stop in Seattle. This hotel was a great fit for short or long term stays. The evening social was perfect with meat ball sliders, salads and wine or beer. We did not walk around much but it looked like they had a pool and basketball courts on premise.

For the rooms they had been very roomy and nice perfect for long or short stays with a stove top, fridge and microwave. If I had to change anything personally it would have been a small upgrade removing the shower tub and putting in a stand up shower in its place but that’s a personal opinion.

FYI for those who are coming in and need the airport transportation they run on the half and the hours so call when you get your bags and be aware of this. If you don’t have a phone, over where they pick you up a hotel board with phone is available and you call #43 the hit 0.

Overall great stay

Stayed: May 2018, traveled with family
1  Thank rgb89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SEATK_DS, Guest Relations Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Seattle-Tacoma Airport/Tukwila, responded to this reviewResponded May 4, 2018

Dear rgb89:

We wanted to say thanks for your recent stay here at our hotel!

We hope you felt at home.

It will be our pleasure to welcome you home again soon

Warmest Hospitality,
Team Tukwila

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews