We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“While the room was clean, there were not enough electrical...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Ramada Tukwila Southcenter
Ranked #9 of 19 Hotels in Tukwila
Reviewed December 25, 2013

While the room was clean, there were not enough electrical outlets for my husband to plug his CPAP machine in. The beds on both stays were sunken in and I kept rolling into my husband all night. The pillows were way too large that we had to sleep without them or our necks would hurt. When I asked if they had flat pillows they told us they were all that size.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Kim T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (918)
There are newer reviews for Ramada Tukwila Southcenter
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

672 - 678 of 918 reviews

Reviewed December 22, 2013

From the moment we arrived until we departed, the staff at this facility was first class. Quick & efficient check in by the friendly staff who offered to have the van driver take us to find a bite to eat since it was late. The rooms were just fine - quiet and comfortable. The breakfast program was very good....a nice variety of hot and cold food selections. Their shuttle van is available for the mall nearby as well as the airport. Definitely recommend.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AKTraveler2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 13, 2013

I liked my stay at Ramada. The beds were comfortable and service was great. The breakfast was awesome and want to compliment the gentleman taking care of the breakfast. Great job and very friendly and great customer service. I would recommend.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank John W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 7, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Dave C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 3, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Mark G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 3, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Ted D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 3, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank hazzards
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Tukwila
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Seattle/Southcenter
0.1 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Seattle - Tacoma International Airport
0.2 mi away
Courtyard Seattle Sea-Tac Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Seattle Airport - Southcenter
2.3 mi away
Ramada Seatac Airport
Ramada Seatac Airport
#19 of 34 in SeaTac
1,724 reviews
0.6 mi away
Courtyard Seattle Southcenter
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Tukwila Southcenter? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Tukwila Southcenter

Address: 15901 W Valley Hwy, Tukwila, WA 98188-5530 (Formerly Hotel River's Edge)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Tukwila
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 19 Hotels in Tukwila
Price Range: $96 - $174 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ramada Tukwila Southcenter 3*
Number of rooms: 146
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramada Tukwila Southcenter reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus River`s Edge Hotel Tukwila
Best Western Hotel Tukwila
Best Western Tukwila
Best Western Rivers Edge
Tukwila Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing