We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Remodeling..Pardon My Dust”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Embassy Suites by Hilton Seattle - Tacoma International Airport
Ranked #5 of 19 Hotels in Tukwila
Reviewed December 1, 2004

2  Thank juliebug52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,155)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,140 - 1,146 of 1,155 reviews

Reviewed October 24, 2004

2  Thank Coconuts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2004

4  Thank dave1013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
vancouver, WA
430
Reviewed September 28, 2003

7  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank 797detlefk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank YvonneGraner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GeneralManagerSEATU, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Seattle - Tacoma International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded July 12, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
Thank Gloria g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GeneralManagerSEATU, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Seattle - Tacoma International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded July 12, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Tukwila hotels
0.9 mi away
DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Seattle Airport - Southcenter
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Seattle/Southcenter
0.5 mi away
Homewood Suites Seattle - Tacoma Airport / Tukwila
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Seattle Airport
0.1 mi away
Courtyard Seattle Sea-Tac Area
0.2 mi away
Residence Inn Seattle South/Tukwila
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Embassy Suites by Hilton Seattle - Tacoma International Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Seattle - Tacoma International Airport

Address: 15920 W Valley Hwy, Tukwila, WA 98188-5547
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Tukwila
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Tukwila
#4 Business Hotel in Tukwila
Price Range: $115 - $277 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Seattle - Tacoma International Airport 3.5*
Number of rooms: 242
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Renovated in 2016! All of our public space to include our lobby, garden atrium, complimentary cooked to order breakfast and Evening Reception spaces are all new! Additionally, all of our meeting space, pool / gym, and corridors were fully renovated. Located in the heart of the Southcenter Shopping District with easy access to Interstates 405 & 5, the train station and the Lightrail, our hotel is the perfect location. Our property also offers free 24 hour shuttle to/from Seattle-Tacoma International Airport. 238 keys are spacious, 2-room suites. Four well appointed non suites were added in 2016. All of our suites and guest rooms are fully equipped with a microwave, mini-fridge, wet bar, coffee and coffee maker and include a daily complimentary full cooked-to-order breakfast in our open-air garden atrium. Join us nightly for our complimentary Evening Reception that includes a full bar and light snacks. Enjoy our indoor heated pool, fitness center and whirlpool. Our in house restaurant and lounge, Basil's Kitchen, along with our business center and market place are all conveniently located on the first floor. Our hotel also has a secure parking lot and on site access to the Interurban Trail system. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Orbitz, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com, Cheap Tickets and TripOnline SA so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Seattle - Tacoma International Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Seattle - Tacoma International Airport Hotel Seattle
Seattle Embassy Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing