We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice and confortable”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Embassy Suites by Hilton Seattle - Tacoma International Airport
Ranked #4 of 19 Hotels in Tukwila
Reviewed August 27, 2014

Nice hotel. It is quiet, clean and very comfortable. Price is lower in the winter and higher in the summer. You have to pay for internet and parking extra. Very easy access to freeways and shopping. Restaurant is good. Not cheap, but good. Nice and cheap kids meals. Breakfast is nice.. no waffle maker, but still good. Have never used the managers reception but they had fresh popcorn my kids liked. Fridges in the rooms are good. Really wish parking and internet were not added costs. Beds are comfortable and rooms are quiet..

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank hmichel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,180)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

743 - 749 of 1,180 reviews

Reviewed August 19, 2014

Good location near airport, better rent a car though, cab and car service adds up. Rooms were in great shape, very spacious, excellent free breakfast. Clean, well run, lots of amenities, people were very friendly. Restaurant and Bar available. Good option for Seattle travel if you plan to have your own transportation.

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Bankenfin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2014

We used almost all the facilities and enjoyed everything. The food for the Reception was fabulous. The breakfast is always excellent. The service was always enjoyable and excellent. We will do this again.

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Seretha B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2014

Free breakfast is a free for all with guest taking food and utensils to there rooms leaving no food and no utensils. Staff could not not keep up with amount of food being taken . Not enough tables for the amount of people getting breakfast .

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank George C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2014

My wife and I stayed last week for 3 nights. Our room had new carpet,furniture,countertops, and updated bathroom. Food and cocktail service were fine. Hotel was full, but overall stay was good. Would stay again.

Stayed: August 2014, traveled as a couple
Thank Stephen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2014

and this was the perfect place before a flight out the next day. Close to airport, nice big rooms for the family, a very helpful staff and the Embassy Suites cook to order breakfast all made for a good stay. Also, helpful front desk providing restaurant choices (entire printout) and directions. Had a positive eperience and would go back.

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Richard D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2014

The service was great and I definitely will be staying here again. Even though I didn't take advantage of the other ameneties I think the next time I stay I definitely will. The food was great and this is will I will be staying any time I come up to Seattle for a business trip.

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Mario E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Tukwila hotels
0.9 mi away
DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Seattle Airport - Southcenter
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Seattle/Southcenter
1 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Seattle Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Seattle-Tacoma Airport/Tukwila
0.7 mi away
Courtyard Seattle Southcenter
0.1 mi away
Courtyard Seattle Sea-Tac Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Embassy Suites by Hilton Seattle - Tacoma International Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Seattle - Tacoma International Airport

Address: 15920 W Valley Hwy, Tukwila, WA 98188-5547
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Tukwila
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Tukwila
#4 Business Hotel in Tukwila
Price Range: $113 - $286 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Seattle - Tacoma International Airport 3.5*
Number of rooms: 242
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Renovated in 2016! All of our public space to include our lobby, garden atrium, complimentary cooked to order breakfast and Evening Reception spaces are all new! Additionally, all of our meeting space, pool / gym, and corridors were fully renovated. Located in the heart of the Southcenter Shopping District with easy access to Interstates 405 & 5, the train station and the Lightrail, our hotel is the perfect location. Our property also offers free 24 hour shuttle to/from Seattle-Tacoma International Airport. 238 keys are spacious, 2-room suites. Four well appointed non suites were added in 2016. All of our suites and guest rooms are fully equipped with a microwave, mini-fridge, wet bar, coffee and coffee maker and include a daily complimentary full cooked-to-order breakfast in our open-air garden atrium. Join us nightly for our complimentary Evening Reception that includes a full bar and light snacks. Enjoy our indoor heated pool, fitness center and whirlpool. Our in house restaurant and lounge, Basil's Kitchen, along with our business center and market place are all conveniently located on the first floor. Our hotel also has a secure parking lot and on site access to the Interurban Trail system. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Priceline, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, getaroom.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Seattle - Tacoma International Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Seattle - Tacoma International Airport Hotel Seattle
Seattle Embassy Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing