We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“FANTASTIC!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Cameo Heights Mansion Bed & Breakfast
Ranked #1 of 1 Touchet B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
oregon
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“FANTASTIC!”
Reviewed August 27, 2009

Everything was great! Beautiful rooms, Terriffic food, spa tubs, service, theatre room, pool, You couldn't have asked for better service. We will be back!

  • Stayed August 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank traveltg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

484 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    461
    17
    3
    2
    1
See reviews for
12
383
7
22
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (163)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Washington State
1 review
Reviewed August 24, 2009

We booked the Greek Suite, luxurious pool level suite. (only suite with a small kitchen) Once you drive up the hill and take that last curve left -the mansion is stunning and you will want to pat yourself on the back. I know I did. Wonderful theatre room, fantastic food. The chef is great. Deanne cooks a wonderful breakfast. You have a romantic pool, fire pit, hot tub, ping pong and a beautiful orchard at your finger tips. From Firenze, Roma, Napa to Walla Walla. This is one of the best places. It is in our top three.
Thank you so much, Deanne and Alan. We will be back very soon.

Sonia & Jose Garcia
Washington State

  • Stayed August 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank luxurious1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kansas City
1 review
Reviewed August 9, 2009

no need to go anywhere else to sleep, eat, swim, or even watch movies

  • Stayed August 2009, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank collinsons
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
western US
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed July 31, 2009

What an incredible place! We have stayed in 5 star hotels all over the world and none of them can even come close to Cameo Heights Mansion. Deanne and Alan's eye for the details in service, food served ,amenities, decorating of each individual room, to the view overlooking the pool and grounds are extraordinary!!! You will not be disappointed when you stay here. We cannot wait to return.

  • Stayed July 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank monopoly12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richland, WA
1 review
Reviewed July 28, 2009

We stayed in the Italian-themed room and LOVED it!!! We took full advantage of the large wine list, the theatre, the in-room fondue, pool, games, and King-sized fluffy bed! We would recommend this B&B to all!!!

  • Stayed July 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank IzzyRichlandWA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle
Level Contributor
23 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed July 23, 2009

The suites in this B&B are amazing! You will not be disappointed, no matter which room you choose. We loved finding black satin sheets on our king bed in the beautifully decorated German Room. So many amenities are offered throughout the property, including a fabulous pool and spacious theatre room. Breakfast is delicious. Make a reservation for dinner at the restaurant in the Mansion. Again, you won't be disappointed!

  • Stayed July 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank cmcdwascv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Geneva, Switzerland
Level Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed June 28, 2009

The house is nicely decorated with polished materials and furniture. I loved the view of the apple orchard from our " Italian room". The room was so clean and precious. The owners have put so much thoughts, from the chocolate to welcome us, the bath products to congratulate us for our anniversary to the little tray with coffee and danish that they serve in room before the real breakfast.

  • Stayed June 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank pauillac73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Touchet
22.3 mi away
Marcus Whitman Hotel & Conference Center
21.6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Walla Walla
22.0 mi away
Courtyard Walla Walla
Courtyard Walla Walla
#4 of 15 in Walla Walla
155 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
21.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Walla Walla
17.6 mi away
Clover Island Inn Kennewick
22.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Walla Walla Suites Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Cameo Heights Mansion Bed & Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Cameo Heights Mansion Bed & Breakfast

Property: Cameo Heights Mansion Bed & Breakfast
Address: 1072 Oasis Road, Touchet, WA 99360
Location: United States > Washington > Touchet
Amenities:
Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 B&Bs / Inns in Touchet
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Cameo Heights Mansion Bed & Breakfast 4.5*
Number of rooms: 7
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Rising on the majestic basalt bluffs overlooking the peaceful Walla Walla River, Cameo Heights Mansion bed and breakfast presides regally over a lush 400 acre orchard and vineyard. Designed as a spectacular romantic destination retreat for couples and secluded from the din and lights of the city, the mansion is situated centrally connecting the celebrated wineries of Walla Walla wine country and the up and coming Red Mountain wine region. The distinctive French country resort features seven spacious suites with private baths, spa tubs, fireplaces, veranda views and sumptuous dining. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Cameo Heights Mansion Bed & Breakfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing