We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of $122/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$119
$105
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Shilo Inns Tacoma(Tacoma)(Great Value!)
$116
$93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$117
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Murano(Tacoma)
$179
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$160
$128
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$130
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$179
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$123
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$179
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (435)
Filter reviews
435 results
Traveler rating
60
91
91
83
110
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
60
91
91
83
110
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
40 - 45 of 435 reviews
Reviewed September 12, 2017

Filthy carpet with obvious large stains. Continental breakfast was very unappealing. Front door about knocked me over trying to get through it. Some communication barriers with the front desk. No where to sit, other than on a bed, in the guest room.

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
Thank Lorrie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 7, 2017

I'm very disappointed in our stay at this hotel. The cleaning staff never cleaned our room for no reason at all, they gave us some excuse about a do not disturb sign on the door when it was on the floor in our room before we left for the Day, they did not offer to fix our problem, they simply made us clean our own room and take out our own garbage, we will never stay at this hotel again!!!

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
Thank legalredhead
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2017

We had a 2-room suite for 5 people, but the adjoining room with the foldout sofa bed had no sheets, blankets, or pillows. When I mentioned this to the receptionist, the best she could do was to give us a worn out blanket. The excuse given was that housekeeping wasn't available in the evening. I requested these items the next morning, along with an extra towel, but when we returned later that day, none of them had been provided, and of course, housekeeping was gone for the day. Also, we had an obnoxiously bright light outside our window that we were told couldn't be turned off, and the curtains did a poor job of keeping the room dark at night.

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
Thank Michael N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews