We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Giant burgers for a good price.”
Review of Big T's Diner - CLOSED

Big T's Diner
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Seattle, Washington
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Giant burgers for a good price.”
Reviewed June 11, 2013

Food portions were large and tasty. It seems like it hasn't change in fifty years. Fun place to eat lunch. Great selection of rolls for your burger too.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Steven C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

99 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    34
    38
    17
    7
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Sonoma County, California
Level Contributor
45 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Big meals”
Reviewed June 5, 2013

Nice freindly atmosphere, Had a 6o's feel to it. The food was good. waitress very good. The place could use some fixing up. Its in a good location and has great food. We drove right past it because it doesnt stand out and grab your attention. Had to turn around and look for it. We had heard from a local that was the place to eat.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Rhonda O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Best burger ever. And Iv had a lot of burgers!”
Reviewed May 29, 2013

Eric Jordan says; FABULOUS Great burgers! Nice people! Don't look any farther. Yum! Yum! Katrina Miller says I ate my heart out!

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Pooboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Husum, Washington
Level Contributor
13 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Good food, recently remodeled & good prices”
Reviewed May 27, 2013

Our favorite place for breakfast. They have enormous pancakes! My kids love the chocolate chip pancakes, but I make them split one because it's huge. Omelettes are delicious & very filling.
Decent parking & a view from the porch in the summer. This place has recently been remodeled inside & out and it looks cute! For the amount of food you get the prices are great too!

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank AppleTulip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Littleton, CO
Level Contributor
115 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 103 helpful votes
“This is one big breakfast!”
Reviewed April 22, 2013

The pancakes are the size of dinner plates, but are overcooked and bland . The breakfast burrito was filling, but not too flavorful. You will leave full but not satisfied. Breakfast prices are in 8-10 dollar range.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank ColoradoCoach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Big T's Diner also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing