We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Western PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Inn
Ranked #18 of 46 Hotels in Spokane
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 18, 2014

Super clean, helpful staff, real bowls and silverware for breakfast. Concerned with sustainability with recycling stations. Close to airport. Rooms are clean and do not overwhelm with smell of air freshener.

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Valeria55Pistoia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AsstMgrSpokane, Manager at Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Inn, responded to this reviewResponded August 22, 2014

Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. Our breakfast team has always tried to provide superior service and options for our guests and will appreciate the positive feedback! We strive to be a clean and friendly place to stay. We hope you will choose to stay with us again for your future needs in the Spokane area!

Megan Morgan, CHS
Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (848)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

520 - 526 of 848 reviews

Reviewed August 17, 2014

Service is great, Facility and Room amenities are very nice, location near airport and restaurant is convenient... Unfortunately, we got VERY little sleep before our early morning flight. Our room's AC unit kept us awake most of the night. Bottom line... impressed with facility but miserable in the morning... not fun.

Room Tip: You just need to have a room where the A/C unit, to include its fan, works correctly.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank David M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AsstMgrSpokane, Manager at Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Inn, responded to this reviewResponded August 22, 2014

Thank you for your review of our hotel. Our staff strives to provide the best customer service possible. We are always looking for feedback on how to improve our hotel and make it more comfortable for our guests. I hope you will choose to stay with us again in the future.

Megan Morgan, CHS
Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2014

No big frills but comfort and convenience: to airport and highway; Denny's, gas stations and mini store in parking lot. Quiet, if staying on opposite side of highway. No garden setting but pleasant enough. Rooms, beds, etc., comfortable. Mini fridge AND micro. Overall, very good quality for price.

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank David D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AsstMgrSpokane, Manager at Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Inn, responded to this reviewResponded August 22, 2014

Thank you for writing a review of our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for the compliments to our hotel and staff. We hope to be able to serve you again in the future.

Megan Morgan, CHS
Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2014

everything was excellent. I was surprised that taxi service to and from downtown Spokane was so expensive and challenging to get a taxi. I think on future visits it might be better to actually stay downtown.

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Herbert B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AsstMgrSpokane, Manager at Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Inn, responded to this reviewResponded August 22, 2014

Thank you for the review of our hotel. Occasionally we are able to take our shuttle into downtown. We drop off and pick up at the mall and it is a $5 charge each way. During certain events we are not able to make it downtown. We hope to see you again. Thanks again.

Megan Morgan, CHS
Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2014

Very comfortable and roomy room to stay for the night. Added benefit was the cocktail hour with light meal after long day of driving was great. The room also was in a very quiet area of Spokane and we had easy access to the freeway to Oregon. Thanks for a great night.

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Patricia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AsstMgrSpokane, Manager at Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Inn, responded to this reviewResponded August 22, 2014

Thank you for the review of our hotel. Thank you for the compliments to our rooms and happy hour. We are glad you enjoyed you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next visit.

Megan Morgan, CHS
Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2014

staff was awesome, I didn't get to the hotel until after midnight, when I discovered the room was kind of dirty, there were splatters on the wall at the entry near the bathroom and on the wall near the nightstand. staff offered to come back and clean but by then it was almost 1 am. Also had a non working TV and the staff had to get it going. Again at 1 am.

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Denise M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AsstMgrSpokane, Manager at Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Inn, responded to this reviewResponded August 22, 2014

Thank you for your review. I am so glad our staff was able to get those things working for you. We will be sure to double check the wall areas in rooms. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.
We look forward to your next visit to Spokane.

Megan Morgan, CHS
Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2014

Beautiful rooms with great staff! Comfy bed and tastefully decorated and clean.We didn't get a chance to eat breakfast, but it looked very good. The late check-out time of 12:00pm was exceptionally awesome especially if your out at the Casino until late and need the extra sleep!!! I will definitely be back and I will tell all of my friends about this great hotel!

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Lynda A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AsstMgrSpokane, Manager at Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Inn, responded to this reviewResponded August 22, 2014

Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate the compliments to our staff, rooms and decor. Thank you for your future recommendations. We look forward to your next stay with us.

Megan Morgan, CHS
Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Spokane hotels
1.5 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Spokane Airport
1.7 mi away
Hampton Inn by Hilton Spokane Airport
1.6 mi away
Ramada at Spokane Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport
1.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Spokane Airport
5.1 mi away
Best Western Plus City Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Inn

Address: 3711 S Geiger Blvd, Spokane, WA 99224-5416
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Spokane
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#6 Family Hotel in Spokane
#7 Business Hotel in Spokane
#10 Romantic Hotel in Spokane
Price Range: $107 - $184 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Best Western Peppertree Airport Inn is conveniently located in Spokane, Washington just minutes away from Spokane International Airport and only 5 miles from downtown Spokane. Among other Spokane hotels, we offer comfortable accommodations with a complimentary breakfast buffet. With many exciting local attractions, great restaurants, and recreational activities just minutes away from our comfortable Spokane hotel, you will enjoy our convenient location. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Best Western, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, getaroom.com, HotelsforEveryone, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Hotel Spokane
Best Western Spokane
Spokane Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing