We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“July 2014”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn
Ranked #14 of 46 Hotels in Spokane
Certificate of Excellence
Seattle, United States
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“July 2014”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 3, 2014

This hotel is always clean and the staff is very helpful. There is also a decent choice of items for breakfast. Its location is close to the freeway and the airport, yet the rooms are quiet. I have been to this location 7 times in a year. I have tried several other hotels with top ratings when traveling to see my family in Spokane, but I have been disappointed in all of them except Best Western.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Kim N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AsstMgrSpokane, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn, responded to this review, July 9, 2014
Thank you for your review and continued loyalty to our hotel. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you in the near future. Thank you for the compliments to our hotel and staff.

Thanks again,

Megan Morgan
Assistant Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

745 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    345
    227
    90
    51
    32
See reviews for
245
192
73
152
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (76)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Norwegian first
  • Any
English first
Reading, UK
Level Contributor
28 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 1, 2014

We arrived almost at midnight but still has the shuttle to meet us.Good welcome and very pleasna t stay. Nicely appointed rooms.Would recommend this hotel. Near to airport and to major road junctions. A bit difficult to get back toi after collecting our car, more detailed map needed.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Marsden J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AsstMgrSpokane, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn, responded to this review, July 9, 2014
Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and our shuttle. Thank you for your suggestions to our airport directions. We hope to see you again in the future.

Thanks again,
Megan Morgan
Assistant Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Morada, CA
Level Contributor
14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 30, 2014

Nice Best Western near the Spokane airport. With my mini-poodle Ella in tow, we stopped for one night. We were given a room on the second floor, (which is generally not the case when traveling with your dog). After a long day of driving I really appreciated the presence of an elevator and a luggage cart. Our room was clean, comfortable and quiet. In the morning until 9am breakfast was served in a room off the lobby. Staff were chipper and attentive and the eggs were real. would definitely stay at this one again.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank bucket_lister56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AsstMgrSpokane, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn, responded to this review, October 1, 2014
Thank you for your review of our hotel! It's true, we typically do only have dogs on the first floor, but with rare occasions we make sure we have a room for our four legged friends when the first floor is booked. Also, thank you for the compliments on the breakfast! Our staff works hard to offer more than the typical toast and cereal. We hope to serve you again in the future!

Megan Morgan, CHS
Assistant Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scottsdale, AZ
Level Contributor
21 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 28, 2014 via mobile

We done usually stay at Best Western hotels, but I was pleasantly surprised with this hotel. We flew into Spokane late at night and stayed here for one night. It is very close to the airport and the room was very nice. Breakfast, which is included with your stay, was good.

  • Stayed June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ArizonaFamily3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AsstMgrSpokane, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn, responded to this review, July 5, 2014
Thank you for the comments. We are glad you enjoyed our hotel and hope you will continue to use our Best Western brand on your travels. Thank you for the compliments to our breakfast as well. We look forward to your next trip through Spokane.

Megan Morgan
Assistant Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Van Nuys
Level Contributor
35 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 28, 2014

Don't stay here! It's a noisy hotel with poor service. Our TV didn't work correctly, and our toilet overflowed not due to any misuse by us. No amenities provided. It should not be rated three diamond by AAA, and is definitely not a BW Plus hotel.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank russzVanNuys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AsstMgrSpokane, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn, responded to this review, July 5, 2014
Thank you for your review. I apologize about the trouble with the TV and toilet in your room. Our front desk staff would be happy to help out with any of those things as needed. We do feature quite a few of amenities such as a free shuttle to area attractions, pool, hot tub, fitness center. As well as a happy hour four nights a week and a full hot breakfast each morning. We do appreciate the feedback.

Megan Morgan
Assistant Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Temecula, California
Level Contributor
73 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 26, 2014

I visited Spokane for a class reunion and spent four nights at this facility...... definitely one of the better Best Western's I've stayed in and absolutely the best on this trip..... I stay four nights, the breakfast was good and the facility is very nicely located, for the airport, for downtown Spokane, for highway 2 going east or west..... absolutely no difficulty getting around.....

There is a Denny's in the parking lot, so meals were easy if you did not want to go anyplace......

The fitness center was their only bad mark, equipment did not work and what did work was in need of repair. The fitness center itself was a bit small, but all in all a wonderful stay....

Room Tip: This facility is very close to the freeway and the airport, but you know the whole time I was there...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Charles K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AsstMgrSpokane, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn, responded to this review, July 5, 2014
Thank you for your your review. I am so glad you were able to enjoy our hotel and your class reunion. Thank you for spending all four nights with us. We are grateful to be your favorite hotel on this trip. We look forward to seeing you again.

Megan Morgan
Assistant Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, California
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 24, 2014

Everything was great except for the sausage in eggs. I would liked eggs with no sausage as I am a vegetarian. I liked the pool and spa. The service to the airport was timely. I liked the welcome and the lobby.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Lynda P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AsstMgrSpokane, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn, responded to this review, July 5, 2014
Thank you for taking time to write a review of our hotel. Thank you for the compliments to our hotel and our staff. Thank you also for letting us know your thoughts about our egg and sausage combo.
We hope to see you again soon.

Megan Morgan
Assistant Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Spokane hotels
1.5 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Spokane Airport
1.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Spokane
Hampton Inn Spokane
#1 of 46 in Spokane
4.5 of 5 bubbles 738 reviews
1.6 mi away
Ramada at Spokane Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport
1.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Spokane Airport
5.1 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS City Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn

Property: BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn
Address: 3711 S Geiger Boulevard, Spokane, WA 99224-5416
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Spokane
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#7 Business Hotel in Spokane
#9 Family Hotel in Spokane
#10 Romantic Hotel in Spokane
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn 3*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Best Western Peppertree Airport Inn is conveniently located in Spokane, Washington just minutes away from Spokane International Airport and only 5 miles from downtown Spokane. Among other Spokane hotels, we offer comfortable accommodations with a complimentary breakfast buffet. With many exciting local attractions, great restaurants, and recreational activities just minutes away from our comfortable Spokane hotel, you will enjoy our convenient location. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotwire, Hotels.com, HotelsforEveryone, Best Western, Cancelon, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Hotel Spokane
Best Western Spokane
Spokane Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing