We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“7 Degree weather outside”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Inn
Ranked #15 of 46 Hotels in Spokane
Certificate of Excellence
Port Orchard
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“7 Degree weather outside”
Reviewed March 7, 2014

Everything about this hotel was excellent. Great room, bed,TV,internet and bathroom facilities. The staff treated us very well and were fun to talk with. All of the amenities were top notch. The location I thought might be loud but it was very quiet we didn't hear a thing. Don't stay there on August 30 though because we are coming back then. Ha Ha.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Thomas S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AsstMgrSpokane, Manager at Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Inn, responded to this review, March 29, 2014
Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. Thanks for the compliments to our hotel. It should be nice and warm when you come back in August. We look forward to seeing you again.

Megan Morgan
Assistant Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

789 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    363
    239
    97
    54
    36
See reviews for
265
198
77
165
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (78)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Norwegian first
  • Any
English first
Kelowna, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed March 5, 2014

We stayed here in Jan 2014 for one night, flying in/out of Spokane Airport. Hotel was easy to find. We did the park and stay, and the rate for a hotel room plus parking the truck for a week was very affordable. We were a little worried about the parking becuase it's behind the hotel, not in a secure lot. But it turned out ok. The shuttle to the airport was great. The girl (I think manager) was fantastic. She is so friendly and helpful. Coming home from the airport, the shuttle is another story. We are Canadian, and refuse to use our cell phones in the US due to high roaming costs. We expected to be able to call the hotel for the shuttle at the airport. This hotel actually isn't listed on the main board with the direct line attached. I had to beg a car rental guy to call the hotel. The shuttle arrived, and we actually didn't know it, since there was no logo we saw on the van. There needs to be better marking to identify it, and a way to call the hotel to get the shuttle. Otherwise, we will stay here again when flying through Spokane.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank diesel1129
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AsstMgrSpokane, Manager at Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Inn, responded to this review, March 29, 2014
Thank you for your review. I am so glad you enjoyed our hotel sleep and fly package. I am sorry to hear about the trouble you had reaching us on your return trip. I am not sure why we aren't listed at the airport but will look into it. Thank you for your feedback and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Spokane.

Megan Morgan
Assistant Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed February 27, 2014

We stayed on the 2nd floor. The room was very nice. It was spacious and clean. The bed was very comfortable and the wifi and tv worked great. Our shuttle driver to the airport was friendly and helpful. The only problems I noticed was that there doesn't seem to be a lot of sound proofing to the room upstairs. We heard footsteps and shoes clicking on the floor over our head when these people got up at 6 am.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank donnasC406HU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AsstMgrSpokane, Manager at Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Inn, responded to this review, March 23, 2014
Thank you for the review of our hotel. We are glad you were here and enjoyed our rooms. Thank you for the compliments to our staff. We always want to provide great service. Thank you for letting us know about the sound issue from the room above you. We will look into this.

Thanks again,

Megan Morgan
Assistant Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Honolulu, Hawaii
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed February 23, 2014

The hotel is located close to Spokane Airport. Thet have a shuttle service that can take you to and from the Airport as well as a Casino located close by. The rooms are clean and comfortable but the bathrooms need some work. The front desk personnel were very helpful and attentive. There is a Denny's right next door as well as a gas station that has a Subway and Cinnabon franchise. There is nothing else close by so those are your only options for food.

Room Tip: Monday thru Thursday they have complimentary drinks and a light snack after 1700.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Robert T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AsstMgrSpokane, Manager at Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Inn, responded to this review, March 23, 2014
Thank you for your review of our hotel. Thanks for the comments and suggestions to our guest rooms. I am glad you were able to enjoy our shuttle service and Happy Hour. We look forward to your next stay with us in Spokane.

Thanks again

Megan Morgan
Assistant Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Vegas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed February 23, 2014

This hotel is conveniently located near the airport and next to the freeway entrance. the staff is very friendly and made the check in/check out process efficient and enjoyable. The room is very modern with fresh current furniture styles. It is clean and spacious. The Denny's next door is convenient since getting something to eat doesn't require a road trip.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank William Wesley M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AsstMgrSpokane, Manager at Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Inn, responded to this review, March 23, 2014
Thank you for all of your nice comments to our staff and hotel. We look forward to your next stay with us. See you on your next visit to Spokane.

Thanks again

Megan Morgan
Assistant Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 5 Contributor
83 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
Reviewed February 20, 2014

We stayed here over the weekend with our dog. And we were quite surprise on how clean the room was for being a pet friendly room! Not only were we pleased with that room but I was very pleased with the room rate! Our room was big and well lit. Usually with our experience with a pet friendly room, it is really run down and kind of 'gross.' At the BW Peppertree, it was not the case! We had booked a king size standard room.

We were here to visit a friend and did not get a chance to try out the complimentary breakfast as we met up with them to get breakfast. I like how easy it is to get onto I-90, and it only like 5-10 minutes to get to downtown Spokane. Since we'll be visiting more often in the future, this will be our residence when we make it over the east of the mountains.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Helpful?
Thank Travel206Girl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AsstMgrSpokane, Manager at Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Inn, responded to this review, March 23, 2014
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are so glad you guys and your dog enjoyed the rooms here. Thank you for the compliments. We look forward to your next visit and you getting a chance to try out our breakfast. See you soon.

Megan Morgan
Assistant Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle, Washington
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
Reviewed February 16, 2014 via mobile

Worn motel with poor lighting. Visible dirt and trash on floors in room, hall, and elevator. Non-working outlet in room and dead lightbulbs. Do not stay at no matter what deal you get. Spend a little more and stay somewhere else or prepare yourself for a low-end hotel. Check-in staff were pleasant but check-out staff were not. Limited parking in-front of motel due to Denny's next door.

Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
Helpful?
1 Thank BLSmith45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AsstMgrSpokane, Manager at Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Inn, responded to this review, March 23, 2014
Thank you for the review of our hotel. I am sorry to hear about the experience you had at our hotel. We will be doing everything we can to make sure each guest stay exceeds this. We hope you will give us another chance to serve you. Thank you for the compliments to our check in staff.

Megan Morgan
Assistant Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Spokane hotels
1.5 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Spokane Airport
1.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Spokane
Hampton Inn Spokane
#2 of 46 in Spokane
783 reviews
1.6 mi away
Ramada at Spokane Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport
1.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Spokane Airport
5.3 mi away
Oxford Suites Downtown Spokane
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Inn

Property: Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Inn
Address: 3711 S Geiger Blvd, Spokane, WA 99224
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Spokane
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#7 Business Hotel in Spokane
#9 Family Hotel in Spokane
#10 Romantic Hotel in Spokane
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Best Western Peppertree Airport Inn is conveniently located in Spokane, Washington just minutes away from Spokane International Airport and only 5 miles from downtown Spokane. Among other Spokane hotels, we offer comfortable accommodations with a complimentary breakfast buffet. With many exciting local attractions, great restaurants, and recreational activities just minutes away from our comfortable Spokane hotel, you will enjoy our convenient location. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Best Western, Orbitz, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, HotelsforEveryone, Priceline, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Hotel Spokane
Best Western Spokane
Spokane Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing