We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Spokane Peppertree Inn - Airport”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Inn
Ranked #18 of 46 Hotels in Spokane
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 13, 2014

The Inn is close to the Airport and sits right on I-90. It is very good for the price. The full breakfast from 6 -9 am is adequate. Coffee was great. The staff was very attentive and helpful. Plan on staying there again on future trips.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Meenakshi V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AsstMgrSpokane, Manager at Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Inn, responded to this reviewResponded January 19, 2014

Thank you for taking time to write a review of our hotel. Thank you for the comments and compliments to our staff. We look forward to seeing you on future stays.

Thank you,

Megan Morgan
Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (848)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

626 - 632 of 848 reviews

Reviewed January 3, 2014

I spent about 2 weeks at this hotel. The Location right off the freeway is excellent for quick access to East and West Locations around town. The Staff is friendly, the rooms clean and the bed was comfortable. While I could see the freeway from my window, the room was very quiet. Gas station next door and a Denny's restaurant across the parking lot.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Scott H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AsstMgrSpokane, Manager at Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Inn, responded to this reviewResponded January 5, 2014

Thank you for taking time to write a review. We are glad you enjoyed your trip here in Spokane. Thank you for the comments about our hotel, staff and rooms. We hope to see you again soon.

Megan Morgan
Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2014

My hotel of choice in Spokane, in a relaxed environment with top quality amenities for your dollar. The staff remember me and always make myself and my traveling companions feel like it's a second home. The shuttle service provided makes flying from the Spokane airport or staying in the area so much less stressful.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank twochinsplus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AsstMgrSpokane, Manager at Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Inn, responded to this reviewResponded January 5, 2014

Thank you for your review. We always love to see a friendly face that we recognize. Thank you for continuing to stay at our hotel. We look forward to your next visit. See you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 29, 2013

The staff was the most helpful and friendly of any hotel I have stayed at. The hotel manager was extremely kind to my children. Would definitely stay there again. The location was convenient and close to the freeway.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Laura B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AsstMgrSpokane, Manager at Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Inn, responded to this reviewResponded January 5, 2014

Thank you for taking to write a review. I had a nice time chatting with your kids. They are very sweet and polite. I am glad you had a nice stay. We look forward to your next visit.

Megan Morgan
Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 27, 2013

The room was very nice. Bigger, so there is more space and the décor was really nice. The bed was okay. You could feel the springs. Pillowtop-type of mattress cover for the top of the mattress would probably make it more comfortable. The firmness was very nice. I liked the touch of the box with the plastic utensils, paper plates, and cups. However, I think a Plus should use glass - not plastic. The shower did not have a lot of pressure and when you tired some of the different settings on the showerhead it would make a squealing noise. I was able to find a setting that was acceptable, so it didn't squeal, but it shouldn't be squealing, anyway. The shower had a dispenser with shower gel, conditioner and shampoo. However, the conditioner did not work. It was either empty or clogged. I told the front desk and she made a note of it to be checked. Then she got me a travel size conditioner so I could do my hair. The only other problem was the tv remote that did not want to work with the TV. As I was in Spokane to play in a poker tournament my husband wanted to watch TV, so the remote working was important. The problem was resolved, although, it took a lot longer than I would of liked. The staff was very responsive to our needs to the problems that we had in our room. I do plan on making another trip to Spokane in a few more months to get involved with a couple more poker tournaments. I 'm hoping that if I do decide to pick this Best Western that it will be improved upon. I do believe this property is head in the right direction to being a Plus, but it is not quite there yet.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank equinegamer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AsstMgrSpokane, Manager at Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Inn, responded to this reviewResponded January 5, 2014

Thank you for your review. I am so sorry about the trouble we had with your remote. I am glad that Miles was able to fix it. Thank you for you comments and suggestions. We will be working to improve upon these things. We hope the next time you are in Spokane you will give our hotel another opportunity to serve you.

Megan Morgan
Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 23, 2013

Needed a handicap access room for my 90-yr-old dad. The room was perfect. Breakfast buffet better than most other hotels. Very nice lobby/common area. very helpful staff. We will use this hotel again when we need a place close to the airport.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Ralph F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AsstMgrSpokane, Manager at Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Inn, responded to this reviewResponded January 5, 2014

Thank you for your review. I am so glad we had the right kind of room for you and your family. Thanks again. We hope to see you soon.

Megan Morgan
Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 20, 2013

Very nice hotel. One of the best I have stayed in. Service was good. I had to leave before breakfast served and they offered to make a special box for me. First time I have ever had that offer. Room was nice and comfortable. They printed airline ticket for me. Just overall nice with good service.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Robert R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AsstMgrSpokane, Manager at Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Inn, responded to this reviewResponded January 5, 2014

Thank you for taking time to write a review of our property and staff. We always try to show exceptional customer service. Thank you for commenting on this. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you again.

Megan Morgan
Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Spokane hotels
1.5 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Spokane Airport
1.7 mi away
Hampton Inn by Hilton Spokane Airport
1.6 mi away
Ramada at Spokane Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport
1.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Spokane Airport
5.1 mi away
Best Western Plus City Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Inn

Address: 3711 S Geiger Blvd, Spokane, WA 99224-5416
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Spokane
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#6 Family Hotel in Spokane
#7 Business Hotel in Spokane
#10 Romantic Hotel in Spokane
Price Range: $107 - $184 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Best Western Peppertree Airport Inn is conveniently located in Spokane, Washington just minutes away from Spokane International Airport and only 5 miles from downtown Spokane. Among other Spokane hotels, we offer comfortable accommodations with a complimentary breakfast buffet. With many exciting local attractions, great restaurants, and recreational activities just minutes away from our comfortable Spokane hotel, you will enjoy our convenient location. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Best Western, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, getaroom.com, Hotwire, HotelsforEveryone, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Hotel Spokane
Best Western Spokane
Spokane Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing