We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Loved the new look!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn
Ranked #12 of 46 Hotels in Spokane
Certificate of Excellence
Moses Lake, Washington, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Loved the new look!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 1, 2013

We stayed at the Peppertree Airport Inn this weekend. They have had a beautiful remodel in the last few months. We enjoyed the nice bed and clean room. We have stayed a number on times and do not hear the freeway. The breakfast was good. We love the shuttle when we want to go to the airport or the casino. We'll be back next time we are in Spokane!!

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Carole H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AsstMgrSpokane, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn, responded to this review, December 7, 2013
Thank you for your review of our hotel. I am so glad you like the remodel. We have been enjoying it as well. Thank you for your continued loyalty when you are in Spokane. We look forward to seeing you in the future.

Megan Morgan
Assistant Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

744 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    345
    227
    89
    51
    32
See reviews for
245
192
73
151
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (76)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Norwegian first
  • Any
English first
Everett, Washington
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 29, 2013

We booked this hotel because it was close to our family. We were a little skeptical initially given the proximity of the freeway and the noise. Our first pleasant surprise was the beautifully decorated lobby area. There were a number of conversation areas as well as tables and chairs for working, reading etc.
The staff was very pleasant, and gave us all of the information we needed for our stay, with a smile, something that is less common these days.
The room was gorgeous, the beds comfortable and we were pleased to discover no freeway noise. To top it off, after a great night sleep, a free breakfast.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sandra S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AsstMgrSpokane, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn, responded to this review, December 7, 2013
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are glad you were able to get a good nights sleep without freeway noise. Thank you for the compliments to our lobby and breakfast as well. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit with family.

Megan Morgan
Assistant Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Augusta, Georgia
Level Contributor
71 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 21, 2013

This is a nice hotel with easy access to the interstate and Spokane airport. They have a free evening snack many nights and give you a free beer or glass of wine or soft drink. The beds are very comfortable. The 24 hour indoor pool is also nice. I was VERY disappointed that this and the other Spokane hotels charge a" park and fl"y fee to leave a vehicle in their lot even when you stay at the hotel at the beginning or end of a trip. I have always gotten free parking as a perk in all the hotels that I have stayed at all over the country. This was quite different.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank donna c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AsstMgrSpokane, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn, responded to this review, November 24, 2013
Thank you for your review. We are glad you stayed with us and were able to enjoy our amenities. Thank you for the compliments to our beds as well. We have always used a park and fly package. Which includes your room, parking and 24 hour shuttling to and from the airport. We hope to see you again soon.

Megan Morgan
Assistant Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greensboro, North Carolina
Level Contributor
60 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 13, 2013

I felt at home with the staff which is reflective of the "hotel family". The pick up from and drop off to the airport were very prompt. I appreciated the service offered by this branch which consisted of a young team just doing right things of the hospitality industry.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank emblemaccess
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AsstMgrSpokane, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn, responded to this review, November 17, 2013
Thank you for your review. I am glad you were able to use our shuttle service. Thank you for the compliments to our employes. This is exactly the type of comment we strive for. We want all of our guests to feel welcome and a part of our family.

Megan Morgan
Assistant Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portland, Oregon
Level Contributor
13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 4, 2013

The quality is not the typical Best Western "Plus" that we are accustom to. Its not bad but it is just an average motel. I know reviews can be subjective, but this hotel seemed a little dated or the interior decorator had a bad day.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank PLR1127
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AsstMgrSpokane, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn, responded to this review, November 17, 2013
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your loyalty to Best Western. What types of things could we do to make our decorating more appealing? We would love to hear your ideas.

Thank you,

Megan Morgan
Assistant Manager
asstmgrspokane@peppertreeinns.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St George, United States
Level Contributor
26 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 31, 2013

This is a nice property next to the airport that offers free shuttle between the hotel and airport. It makes a real difference and saved money by checking in the rental car early and getting the shuttle back to fly out.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Michael S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AsstMgrSpokane, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn, responded to this review, November 1, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I am glad you were able to utilize our shuttle service to and from the airport. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again.

Megan Morgan
Assistant Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maple Valley, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 28, 2013

Did not have the room I reserved. There were two of us (not sharing a bed) ended up giving us a room with a pull out sofa instead of two beds. That pull out sofa was the most uncomfortable thing ever. Took over 1/2 to check in. Sent us to a room someone else was staying in first.... Once we got to our room the bathroom countertop was sticky and gross.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
2 Thank Laura P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AsstMgrSpokane, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn, responded to this review, November 1, 2013
Thank you for your review. I am sorry about the room issue you encountered. We will try to not let this happen again. I hope that the rest of your stay was acceptable and I hope you will give us another opportunity to serve you.

Megan Morgan
Assistant Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Spokane hotels
1.5 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Spokane Airport
1.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Spokane
Hampton Inn Spokane
#1 of 46 in Spokane
4.5 of 5 bubbles 736 reviews
1.6 mi away
Ramada at Spokane Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport
1.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Spokane Airport
5.1 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS City Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn

Property: BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn
Address: 3711 S Geiger Boulevard, Spokane, WA 99224-5416
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Spokane
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#7 Business Hotel in Spokane
#9 Family Hotel in Spokane
#10 Romantic Hotel in Spokane
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn 3*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Best Western Peppertree Airport Inn is conveniently located in Spokane, Washington just minutes away from Spokane International Airport and only 5 miles from downtown Spokane. Among other Spokane hotels, we offer comfortable accommodations with a complimentary breakfast buffet. With many exciting local attractions, great restaurants, and recreational activities just minutes away from our comfortable Spokane hotel, you will enjoy our convenient location. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotwire, Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotels.com, HotelsforEveryone, Travelocity, Best Western, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Hotel Spokane
Best Western Spokane
Spokane Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing