We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Inn
Nearby Hotels
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$127
$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of $141/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Ruby(Spokane)(Great Value!)
$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$144
$139
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$118
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$144
Autograph
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$124
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Quality Inn Downtown 4th Avenue(Spokane)(Great Value!)
$86
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$122
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (882)
Filter reviews
882 results
Traveler rating
398
267
110
61
46
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
398
267
110
61
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsparking lotdenny's restaurantgas stationbest westernshappy hourhot tubshuttle serviceopen hourswafflesrooms are nicenice breakfastwould stay here againgreat place to stayhot breakfastconvenient locationfront desk stafffree breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
734 - 739 of 882 reviews
Reviewed May 5, 2013

Back in Spokane for daughter's graduation. Stayed for 2 nights. Still the same great staff who are friendly, courteous and professional. Breakfast was good as always. Only problems in my room were the shower had little pressure and the door stuck when trying to shut it. Usually the doors will shut on there own and close this would catch and not shut completely making easy access to the room. It was reported to the management to take care of. Overall another good stay.

Room Tip: used a king size bed so the room was a little bigger.
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JamesB17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AsstMgrSpokane, Manager at Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Inn, responded to this reviewResponded May 24, 2013

Thank you for writing a review of our hotel. Also we would like to thank you for your continued loyalty to the Best Western Brand. I have had that door fixed on your room. I apologize about any inconvenience this caused during your stay. Congratulations on getting your daughter graduated that is a big accomplishment for the whole family. We hope to see you again soon. Thank you

Megan Morgan
Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
AsstMgrSpokane, Manager at Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Inn, responded to this reviewResponded May 4, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 8, 2013

Very friendly! Breakfast was great, they have a variety of options like waffles, cereal, eggs, sausage, bacon, oatmeal and etc! They have a shuttle bus that goes to the casino free of charge and they pick you up at the time you wish to go back to your room. We had a great time!

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marval22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AsstMgrSpokane, Manager at Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Inn, responded to this reviewResponded April 20, 2013

Thank you for the nice review. We are glad you enjoyed our breakfast and staff. Our shuttle is always happy to go to the casino, airport, or area dining. Thank you again and we hope to see you again soon.

Megan Morgan
Asst. General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 6, 2013 via mobile

Our shuttle driver Megan made our stay amazing! She was sweet and very hospitable. Please acknowledge her for going above and beyond the call of duty. The rooms were modern and breakfast was good. The location was across from a Denny's allowing some late night dining.

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Elizabeth D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AsstMgrSpokane, Manager at Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Inn, responded to this reviewResponded April 20, 2013

Thank you for writing a review of our hotel. We appreciate all of the compliments. I was your shuttle driver. Thank you for the comments and I am so glad you had a great stay with us. We hope to see you again soon.

Thank you,

Megan Morgan
Asst. General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 17, 2013

The hotel is located in a very odd area. It is crammed in a tight spot with a gas station and restaurant. Parking was very limited. The hotel itself is very plain. The front door was small and the lobby was very plain. Looks like they are going for a modern feel, but it just felt big and empty. The check in was very quick and efficient, staff friendly enough, but not overly. Our room, a king, was big enough and loved the decor. But there were small things, a missing lightbulb, a moldy shower curtain, no tissues and could not find a trash can. There was a small green tub labeled "Paper only" and that was it. There are recycling bins in the halls and I am all for going green and recycling, but no trash can and a bare bones on amenities overdoes it for me. The stairways and the elevator need a good cleaning. There was visible debris on the floor. Nice pool and hot tub, never busy and the hotel seemed very full. We did use the wifi on our phones and it was adequate. Breakfast was average. Enough warm items, standard eggs, meat, cereal, fruit. Checkout was quick too, again with the average employee. I am glad I did not pay more for this room. A little disappointed. Expected more from the Best Western name.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LMCG224
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AsstMgrSpokane, Manager at Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Inn, responded to this reviewResponded April 20, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I apologize about the missing trash can and shower curtain in your room. We have been checking these things daily to ensure that this doesn't happen again. We do check the hallways, elevator and stairs, however we will definately do it more frequently as this is not our usual standard. We hope that you will visit us again and we can give you a more enjoyable experience.

Thank you again for the comments and suggestions.

Megan Morgan
Asst. General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews